Chevron Left
How Google does Machine Learning に戻る

Google Cloud による How Google does Machine Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,993件の評価

コースについて

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

人気のレビュー

JT

2018年11月5日

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

2019年3月20日

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning

Thank you

フィルター:

How Google does Machine Learning: 1076 - 1093 / 1,093 レビュー

by Kaiquan M

2018年9月17日

Google Qwiklabs had problems at times and steps to troubleshoot such problems were not covered in the tutorials. There was also no primer material on the code.

by Akshat K

2020年4月6日

Felt like I was watching a Google ad. The section on ML in businesses is the only one where I actually learned something. Thoroughly disappointed.

by Alolaywi A S

2019年7月21日

I am not able to complete the course because the lab is not available on qwiklabs and I need to gain certification for the course

Thanks

by Neeraj

2018年5月27日

The google's product promotional videos aligned into one single file has been called a course here.

Please donot fall for this hoax.

by hfculver

2018年3月3日

Fair product overview, but the labs were very difficult to get going. Last lab failed altogether. Not a very pleasnt experience.

by Tareq A

2018年10月15日

more of google marketing for its outdated cloud tools than useful information about high level ML strategy.

by Akihiro N

2021年10月12日

Extremely poor quality of questions in quiz. I assume no one reviews it before releasing this course.

by Vasu V

2018年12月26日

Too slow course..Not a specialisation but tells you ABC of Machine Learning.. Good for beginners

by Akim K

2018年5月20日

Last lab seems to be broken? Access denied to last two images in the "challenge exercise".

by Dr. M M V C

2020年7月6日

It's very difficult course because it contains more videos to cover in one week.

by Nathaniel W

2020年6月27日

This course is basically just an advertisement for Google Cloud.

by John M

2018年11月11日

Mainly google party line. Not worth paying a subscription price.

by Pranabesh D

2018年4月28日

Data Labs not working and Shell timeouts very often

by Leo B

2019年3月7日

This should have been split into several weeks

by Pranjal D

2020年6月6日

the external tool is not working at all

by Amir

2020年8月10日

very boring content

by vineet j

2018年10月25日

Make it more tough.

by Yichi C

2019年9月14日

我還沒上完作測驗就過期,不滿意