Chevron Left
How Google does Machine Learning に戻る

Google Cloud による How Google does Machine Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,987件の評価

コースについて

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

人気のレビュー

JT

2018年11月5日

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

2019年3月20日

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning

Thank you

フィルター:

How Google does Machine Learning: 151 - 175 / 1,093 レビュー

by Ashwin P

2018年7月4日

The description of the course is apt. It talks more about the way google uses machine learning rather than machine learning itself.

by Sergey L

2019年1月27日

This course provides Google point of view. Maybe it contains some marketing info, but not too much. So I can recommend this course

by Deleted A

2020年1月26日

Very good and practical content, this first course is an overview of different kinds of machine learning using Google Cloud apis.

by Gagandeep S B

2019年2月5日

Excellent course. All the tutors provided great information in a very cool way. Thanks Lak, Sara, Andrew and Josh. You guys rock.

by Ayush C

2018年7月3日

For me,I believed that ML is hard but through this course I found it to be easy and extremely important.Do check out this course!

by saurabh

2018年6月17日

This was a good start for GCP with machine learning ,a relatively good course from the Googlers and very happy to be part of it .

by R. K E P

2020年4月18日

Great insight on how Google uses Machine Learning in their products--the one that we are using every day! A really good starter!

by Ashish K S

2018年8月9日

very well taught, directions are clear, there is enough material to cover, but keep in mind it is the first course, still neat.

by George D

2022年5月22日

Great introductory course that renders learners able to grasp the core logic behind ML adoption from Google in their services.

by Gopala V

2018年5月28日

Nice start with making the students the reason why AI first and what are the strategies to use to become AI first organization

by Mark K

2020年6月7日

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of Google Cloud Platform about machine learning.

by Mark L

2020年5月8日

Really cool insights in to ML APIs are shown, and interacted with via lab, during this course. This was incredibly enjoyable!

by Badhan S

2020年3月13日

Excellent! I love this course. And it is highly recommended for everyone who wants to sharp their machine learning knowledge.

by Shubham k S

2019年10月5日

This course really get me excited, it was so wonderful to see how google is using ML in day to day uses and in their product.

by karthic r

2018年7月25日

Great course obtaining a general overview of using machine learning in real businesses and basics of Google cloud ecosystem.

by Muhammad A B Z

2020年8月12日

best introductory course for machine learning enthusiasts, it's good to see how Google is sharing its secret methods of ML.

by Sujeethan V

2019年3月13日

I'm a first year engineering student from the University of Waterloo and I was able to understand and complete this course!

by Dean T C

2018年8月27日

Really fun and interesting course, not overly technical so its a good place to start. Some parts are a bit outdated though.

by Min L

2018年5月15日

Good and clear lab exercise and talk, give you a quick overview of google Machine learning tools on cloud. Well recommend.

by ahmed l

2020年9月27日

Gives you better insights on how to use machine learning in business.It changes my way of thinking about machine learning

by Sumit M

2019年9月17日

It was a great experience to work on the google cloud platform and to learn about the API's in the google cloud platform.

by Julio R A P

2020年3月2日

The course was a great way to learn the new technologies that Google uses in ML and all the new way to optimize process.

by Bunty A S

2020年2月15日

Nice fundamentals on GCP and ML , really liked the structure but only issue i found is sometimes GCP doesnt work in Labs

by Onur U

2018年11月28日

New "Lak" is better, videos are shorter and more direct than previous courses.

Naming a section with "Sarah" is not cool.

by Liew C S

2019年6月9日

simple and easy to understand by an outsider such as me, who is not familiar with any computer language at all. Thanks.