Chevron Left
Google Sheets - Advanced Topics に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Sheets - Advanced Topics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
90件の評価
19件のレビュー

コースについて

This course builds on some of the concepts covered in the earlier Google Sheets course. In this course, you will learn how to apply and customize themes In Google Sheets, and explore conditional formatting options. You will learn about some of Google Sheets’ advanced formulas and functions. You will explore how to create formulas using functions, and you will also learn how to reference and validate your data in a Google Sheet. Spreadsheets can hold millions of numbers, formulas, and text. Making sense of all of that data can be difficult without a summary or visualization. This course explores the data visualization options in Google Sheets, such as charts and pivot tables. Google Forms are online surveys used to collect data and provide the opportunity for quick data analysis. You will explore how Forms and Sheets work together by connecting collected Form data to a spreadsheet, or by creating a Form from an existing spreadsheet....

人気のレビュー

AC

2022年3月30日

Super informative and fun. Learned a few new concepts and can apply them in Google sheets. Excellent time saving tips and tricks.

JS

2022年5月9日

It was a great course but for my personnal point of view, It needed some more advaced features to be considered advanced.

フィルター:

Google Sheets - Advanced Topics: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Tgo168

2021年12月1日

Good introduction for Google Sheets. How can you not give it a 5 stars for the Activity 9 Explained section that is only 2 seconds long. Totally impressive, I thought 3 seconds from other sections were the absolute limit. I was wrong.

by Carlos M

2022年3月16日

I'm so hyped up with Google Spreadsheets. I'm aiming to master the whole application and who knows maybe ace the app to the point where I had no trouble whatsoever in answering random questionnaires online.

by Aida C

2022年3月31日

Super informative and fun. Learned a few new concepts and can apply them in Google sheets. Excellent time saving tips and tricks.

by JHFernando M

2022年5月10日

It was a great course but for my personnal point of view, It needed some more advaced features to be considered advanced.

by Dylan A

2021年9月20日

Very nice for beginners, this will be helpful for the community, and I hope to share this with my colleagues.

by Jason J

2022年4月29日

I really like this course. I am definitly more confident in my abilities to utilize sheets and its tools.

by SWIFT G L

2021年9月26日

thank you so much ,I love this provision, it has really coursed a real change in my life and thinking.

by Rajat A

2021年10月16日

Simple but highly effective! Must for anyone working in a organisation using Google Workspace

by Sankhanil S

2022年6月18日

very informative and helpful with the right pace of course

by shahid j

2022年2月12日

Excelent and wonderful course for beginner

by Claude D L

2021年10月13日

great course

very easy to follow along

by Bakhytzhan K

2021年9月13日

Good courses, recommend for everyone!

by Razvan G

2021年10月25日

Very good course !

by Rachel S

2022年5月6日

Very helpful!

by AnÍbal G G

2021年11月15日

very good

by Joshua H

2022年1月9日

Lectures were decent but the activities were great. The main issue though is that this course isn't quite up to date since Google sheets is now a bit different than it was when this course was created.

by Rahul K

2021年9月20日

MORE USEFUL & EXPENCIVE FOR ME

by David M

2021年12月12日

It was a pretty short course that didn't really get into advance Google Sheets functions and formulas as much as I was hoping.

by Kim O

2021年9月21日

The recordings of the guy with an accept were very choppy and the first few words of each sentence was cut off. Very annoying.

by Lina B

2022年1月19日

the exam doesn't work its stuck