Chevron Left
Google シート に戻る

Google Cloud による Google シート の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
141件の評価
19件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course we will introduce you to Google Sheets, Google’s cloud-based spreadsheet software, included with Google Workspace. With Google Sheets, you can create and edit spreadsheets directly in your web browser—no special software is required. Multiple people can work simultaneously, you can see people’s changes as they make them, and every change is saved automatically. You will learn how to open Google Sheets, create a blank spreadsheet, and create a spreadsheet from a template. You will add, import, sort, filter and format your data using Google Sheets and learn how to work across different file types. Formulas and functions allow you to make quick calculations and better use your data. We will look at creating a basic formula, using functions, and referencing data. You will also learn how to add a chart to your spreadsheet. Google Sheets spreadsheets are easy to share. We will look at the different ways you can share with others. We will also discuss how to track changes and manage versions of your Google Sheets spreadsheets. Google Workspace makes it easy to collaborate with your team, clients, and others wherever they are. We will look at some of the collaboration options available to you in Google Sheets. Examples include commenting, action items, and notifications....

人気のレビュー

JT

2022年1月23日

Awesome course. I am familiar with using spreadsheets as part of my job. However this course taught me quite a few things I didn't know that will help in making my job easier. Great job Google.

SR

2021年7月13日

It was really helpful. There are many small things I don't know, by taking this course now I have proper knowledge about Google Sheets.

フィルター:

Google シート: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Salman R

2021年7月14日

It was really helpful. There are many small things I don't know, by taking this course now I have proper knowledge about Google Sheets.

by Jose R

2021年8月18日

E​asy to learn and very informative.

by Abhinav V

2021年4月27日

interactive and interesting course

by Brenda O

2021年5月9日

Very useful course!

by BHANU S K

2021年5月5日

very good course

by MAHADEV S N

2021年6月13日

Needful Course.

by �Sadman S R

2022年4月16日

A​lthough the course was good for introduction, the problem is that the steps are not shown in the videos alongside the corresponding narrations. That is, the videos contain still images instead of any sort of demonstration. Besides, questions in the quizzes are too few to evaluate the learning.

by J T

2022年1月24日

Awesome course. I am familiar with using spreadsheets as part of my job. However this course taught me quite a few things I didn't know that will help in making my job easier. Great job Google.

by Novie I S

2021年11月24日

Cara mudah dan cepat belajar melalui google coursera

by Kelvin M J

2022年5月29日

very clear and concise learning, would recommend

by Chima A

2021年10月26日

Course was educational and practical enough.

by Anindya C

2021年12月19日

Very much helpful for absolute beginners.

by Elah M S

2022年5月20日

Love how the fundamentals were covered!

by Themba S

2022年3月17日

I enjoyed the course

by SOHOU K D W E

2021年5月27日

Great Course

by Afolabi I

2021年8月3日

I learnt new things which has enhanced my ability to use google sheets better

by Joshua H

2022年1月8日

Exercises were great. Lectures were mediocre.

by Sibongile B

2022年4月23日

it was a very practical course

by Kristi H

2021年7月8日

Very basic skill building course. This teaches you the absolute basics of Google Sheets. Do not expect a deep dive here.

by Daniel M A

2021年5月18日

The speaker English pronunciation is not easy to understand for non English mother tongue students