Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Grammar and Punctuation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,890件の評価
2,317件のレビュー

コースについて

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

人気のレビュー

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

フィルター:

Grammar and Punctuation: 1 - 25 / 2,274 レビュー

by Kriti G

Dec 26, 2016

This is a very useful course even if you are very good in English . This course helps in understanding the type of sentences, proper usage of commas and perfect ways of writing attractive paragraphs.

by Ana C R A

Apr 26, 2016

The course is great, but I am very disappointed that after spend 3 hours watching the videos and practicing, I can only submit my answer if I upgrade. This should be said before I enrolled in this course.

by Simone P F

Jul 20, 2019

Excellent!!!!

by Katherine G

Apr 26, 2019

This course is absolutely amazing by all means. It has good and specific and accurate information regarding punctuation and grammar in English. The focus and the way the information is presented is excellent too. I have no negative comments for this course. Excellent! 5 stars.

by Akbar A

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

by Carolina T

Jun 22, 2016

You should tell people before they enroll that, to take the quizzes, they must pay. It was a waste of time...

by Valmy P

Nov 23, 2018

This Grammar and Punctuation course should be taken by anyone who is interested in professional writings.

by Shelli S

May 24, 2019

This course is a great little course. I loved the instructor, who I found to be articulate and engaging.

I found the guidance on sentence structure and parallel sentences, constructive and beneficial. So, thanks!

by Sa'adat D

Jul 18, 2019

The course is really great and helpful. I really appreciate everything the professors learnt.

by ZHANG B

Jul 17, 2019

fine

by subrat k d

Jul 17, 2019

i like this course

by Abdul M K

Oct 07, 2016

This course had an outstanding syllabus and i have learned a lot about punctuation rules and regulations in English Language; which will excel my capabilities for my future endeavors and study plan.

by sadullah ç

Jul 26, 2019

i'm so happy that i finished my first course in the site

special thanks.

by Nikesh D

Jul 27, 2019

this course has helped me a lot before joined this course I didn't know how to use comma but after this course, I can understand how to use conjugation.

by Dragana V

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.

After this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

by Jiarui Y

Nov 18, 2018

Very nice. The course helped me alot.

by Ahsan R

Nov 17, 2018

Excellent course

by Paulo P

Nov 18, 2018

This course was much important to me, it will help me a future application to USA University for maybe PHD program.

by Ahmed T

Dec 05, 2018

Amazing :)

by Deandra C

Dec 04, 2018

This was extremely helpful, and I have already applied the things that I learned in this class. Not only have I used the grammar and punctuation at work, but I have also used it in my personal writing projects. It was a wonderful refresher for me.

by Fred S

Dec 03, 2018

Excelente curso, supremamente explicativo

by MARIA C G R

Dec 20, 2018

This course really helped me a lot¡ It was very practical and easy to understand¡ Thank you very munch¡

by Jennifer D

Dec 06, 2018

This course is informative and I have learned lots of things through this. I like it very much.

by Suprabhat D

Dec 22, 2018

Just the best one for revision of Grammar and Punctuation! :)

by midathana s

Dec 22, 2018

i have little confuse in parallel sentences but now i am clear with that. thank you ,for providing such a course