Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Grammar and Punctuation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,890件の評価
2,317件のレビュー

コースについて

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

人気のレビュー

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

フィルター:

Grammar and Punctuation: 26 - 50 / 2,276 レビュー

by Deandra C

Dec 04, 2018

This was extremely helpful, and I have already applied the things that I learned in this class. Not only have I used the grammar and punctuation at work, but I have also used it in my personal writing projects. It was a wonderful refresher for me.

by Ahmed T

Dec 05, 2018

Amazing :)

by Dimple

Jan 09, 2019

It was a great learning opportunity. I would like to attend such courses in future, also. I would like to thank coursera team and professors of this " Grammar and Punctuation" team.

by subham k g

Jan 09, 2019

Very good course

by Wagner W B

Jan 10, 2019

This course is very practical. I recommend it to all students who want to improve their English skills.

by Anthony V

Jan 10, 2019

The course provided an effective review of grammar and punctuation that enabled me to move on to more writing courses

by Chetan B

Dec 27, 2018

It was awesome learning with coursera.

All the instructor's was awesome and they explained each concepts very well.

Thank you very much :)

by Honey H

Dec 28, 2018

Very good course to learn or review grammar and punctuation.

by tohuehuong

Jan 13, 2019

Thank you!

by Tanakorn T

Jan 13, 2019

very clear and consequent lesson for those who have problem with comma, punctuation, conjunction and transition use.

by Mariya K

Jan 13, 2019

This course lays the foundation and explain complex things in a systematic way. I learned a lot.

by Deleted A

Jan 13, 2019

Excellent course! It helped me to improve my grammar and punctuation.

by Archita J

Jan 15, 2019

my certificate not come please certificate give

by Arman R

Dec 31, 2018

It has been really helping me with my writing abilities

by Phacharaphol S

Jan 02, 2019

Awesome!

by reem a a y

Dec 31, 2018

This course is very useful for reviewing basic rules ... I benefited a lot ... Thank you

by 白显豪

Jan 16, 2019

good

by Dasom K

Jan 03, 2019

This class helped to remind about Grammar and Punctuation to me.

This has been very helpful to me.

by Ahmed M H

Jan 03, 2019

It is absolutely exceptional. I have learn a lot and I would recommend anyone who is interested improving his English skills.

by Mhd H O

Jan 02, 2019

Thanks

by Wendy-wen

Jan 04, 2019

Actually, It's difficult for me to finish even one course in Coursera because I'm lock of good quality of persistence of doing something. By the way, I am so happy and grateful for my accomplishment and insistence, and I am so proud and cherish for I could have a such opportunity to take this lessen . Thanks all of you teachers here.

by Mais B

Jan 04, 2019

amazing course ^_^

by Shivangi P

Jan 17, 2019

Enjoyed it a lot, I learnt a lot!

by PAOLA L L G

Jan 17, 2019

I must say that it was excellent and helpful.

by Abdullah J

Feb 16, 2019

thank you very much