Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Grammar and Punctuation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,890件の評価
2,317件のレビュー

コースについて

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

人気のレビュー

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

AA

Jul 07, 2019

A very useful course, specially designed for those who either forgot the grammar or did not study English grammar properly in the journey of learning English. It is a path way to good writing skills.

フィルター:

Grammar and Punctuation: 51 - 75 / 2,275 レビュー

by RAMPRASAD P S

Feb 07, 2019

helpful

by Nageeb Y R A

Feb 07, 2019

Amazing, I like this course so much. It learns me many thing that I was confused before.I recommended this course so much

by María X M C

Nov 21, 2018

Great

by Farcaster C

Nov 06, 2018

The course help me under standing review helps with writing skill. I am a noob in this web site and this course too. I hope in the future that I master writing as well with the English grammar. My communication required grammar so the listener would understand me saying. Writing is more different than talking because you can see what you wrote. Right now my first lesson is introducing and review other which I don't know the finishing line. Probably two hour long. This course would teach you punctuation and maybe all writing skill to be a writer.

by Deleted A

Nov 07, 2018

Good review for grammar, great helpful.

by Yousef A

Nov 10, 2018

Awesome!!

by Deyanira L

Nov 26, 2018

It is excellent and very clear.

by Syed J P

Nov 30, 2018

This course is really helpful to me in writing research papers. I really like the of explanation of topics in in this course from UCI as they are short videos, but very informative.I personally feel it is the one of the best way of teaching. Thank you very much for giving this opportunity.Keep going and continue good work.

by Aleksandrina I G

Nov 14, 2018

it is easy course! Take it

by Fatin A

Nov 14, 2018

More that what I need! Thank you

by Shivangi P

Jan 17, 2019

Enjoyed it a lot, I learnt a lot!

by 白显豪

Jan 16, 2019

good

by PAOLA L L G

Jan 17, 2019

I must say that it was excellent and helpful.

by ximena d p z p

Jan 06, 2019

THAT COURSE WAS VERY COMPLETE AND INTERESTING. LEARNING, READING, PRONUNCIATION, AND KNOWING THE GRAMMAR.

by Widad B

Jan 05, 2019

An amazing course

thanksss

by Souad m r

Jan 05, 2019

thank you so mush...

by Dimple

Jan 09, 2019

It was a great learning opportunity. I would like to attend such courses in future, also. I would like to thank coursera team and professors of this " Grammar and Punctuation" team.

by Enoch C

Jan 21, 2019

Easy to learn!

by subham k g

Jan 09, 2019

Very good course

by Wagner W B

Jan 10, 2019

This course is very practical. I recommend it to all students who want to improve their English skills.

by Anthony V

Jan 10, 2019

The course provided an effective review of grammar and punctuation that enabled me to move on to more writing courses

by Hasan A A

Jan 22, 2019

Amazing course

by MD I A T

Feb 10, 2019

Very much needed course for non native English speakers

by YAUHENI Z

Feb 09, 2019

Cool!

by Sara A E Y

Feb 06, 2019

Excellent training course I enjoyed the time spent listening to the lessons

Much benefited

Thank you and good luck to everyone