Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Grammar and Punctuation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,880件の評価
2,315件のレビュー

コースについて

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

人気のレビュー

R

Oct 09, 2017

Hi, Learn the basic of the English grammar and the rules on writing, which so important to writing. Enjoyed and learn so much that will help overcome fear writing.\n\nThank You, Again\n\nRobert Perea

DV

Nov 12, 2015

I am very satisfied with this course. It really helped me to improve my writing skills, and I am feeling more confident than I used to be.\n\nAfter this course, I am planning to take up the next one.

フィルター:

Grammar and Punctuation: 126 - 150 / 2,271 レビュー

by Helen T

Mar 15, 2019

excellent thank you so much

by MARWA A M A

Mar 15, 2019

It's great! Highly recommended

by abdulsalam a a a

Mar 16, 2019

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

by Nicole C

Mar 15, 2019

I loved every minute of this course! It taught me a lot.

by Sindy M S

Mar 17, 2019

Amei o curso, será muito útil no ambiente profissional ao qual estou inserida no momento.

by Claudia M

Mar 19, 2019

Excellent Professors!

by ALI A

Mar 20, 2019

very helpful course, I strongly recommend this course.

by Mariya K

Jan 13, 2019

This course lays the foundation and explain complex things in a systematic way. I learned a lot.

by Tanakorn T

Jan 13, 2019

very clear and consequent lesson for those who have problem with comma, punctuation, conjunction and transition use.

by tohuehuong

Jan 13, 2019

Thank you!

by Chetan B

Dec 27, 2018

It was awesome learning with coursera.

All the instructor's was awesome and they explained each concepts very well.

Thank you very much :)

by Honey H

Dec 28, 2018

Very good course to learn or review grammar and punctuation.

by Deleted A

Jan 13, 2019

Excellent course! It helped me to improve my grammar and punctuation.

by Archita J

Jan 15, 2019

my certificate not come please certificate give

by Seth H

Nov 30, 2018

This course is awesome for aspiring writers everywhere. It clearly explains sentence structure and punctuation and it also lets you review your peers' work.

by Faizal S

Nov 15, 2018

Very good Course

by jenny l l g

Nov 15, 2018

great!!

by Muqdad A y

Dec 01, 2018

Many thanks to you all.

by Denisse S T

Mar 21, 2019

I learned a lot! Thank you so much!

by Pisareva M

Mar 21, 2019

Thank you for the opportunity to know English grammar better!

by Ghazal S

Mar 22, 2019

Thank you very much for your cooperation . The course was helpful and valuable indeed.

by ABDO D

Mar 22, 2019

I lkie this course and i wish from evry body try it

by Neeraj r

Jul 28, 2018

This course gives a opportunity to learn and revised some valuable tricks, which is used in academics writings and other fields of society.It also gives me a confidence to write something in academics and others.

by Ahmed M R

Aug 03, 2018

Amazing course

by Magd O

Aug 03, 2018

thank you coursera for this course ,and i am very happy for learning with you on coursera web site ; i wish i can complete more course