Chevron Left
Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
444件の評価
121件のレビュー

コースについて

Examining and exploring the various types of images and graphic elements will be the focus of this course. We will start with color theory to distinguish between CMYK, Pantone and RGB color options and their usages. Then we will review the various types of images used in both print and digital design projects. Finally we will look at logo designs to determine what makes for the best images and graphic elements for corporate branding and imaging....

人気のレビュー

MF
2020年7月6日

This course is really good for beginners like me. All the topics are clearly explained and I feel like I've learned a lot. Thank you very much to Dr. Poole and all the team behind this great course.

SA
2021年2月7日

I love how each subject are presented in a very simplified manner and how each course in this specialization complements one another. Miss Lori Poole is a great teacher, we're so lucky to have her.

フィルター:

Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats: 1 - 25 / 122 レビュー

by Naomi M H

2019年10月12日

I really loved how the theory was simply explained, this is a really great reinforcement course.

by Tanya P

2020年2月18日

I have always enjoyed exploring how colours work together to invoke different reactions. I am now using the colour wheel in everything I do.

by Maria I F A

2020年7月7日

This course is really good for beginners like me. All the topics are clearly explained and I feel like I've learned a lot. Thank you very much to Dr. Poole and all the team behind this great course.

by Rey O

2020年7月2日

For beginners in graphics designing, this is highly recommended for you to build good foundation in the field of graphics designing.

by Hafiz M N G

2020年8月19日

Dr. Lori Pool, I am glad that you were the teacher, this was my best learning experience ever, you explained every single thing about colors and formats, I really appreciate that. God bless you.

by Roman Y

2020年4月14日

Very interesting course. Thanks a lot to lecturer.

by Korinne T

2020年10月28日

Recommended for everyone interested in color theory and image formats! This course has given me so much in just a small amount of time! Kudos to everyone behind this amazing course!

by DIBYA J P

2020年6月26日

This course was easy to understand and grasp the concept of color theory. I'm fortunate to learn the new things about image formats which I believe most people have ignored to know the reason behind Jpeg, PNG, BMP etc...it really surprised me to learn so many things in just 3 weeks.!

Amazing Dr. Lori..you are just great...

by PRATIK P T

2020年5月21日

It was an top class experience with Coursera learned lots of things in this 3 weeks course and I am fully satisfied with the video lectures ,modulus and quizzes

by Mohnish V

2020年5月16日

Awesome experience, one must try this course who wanna learn design or want a career in Design.

by GANESH B R

2020年4月6日

IT BEEN A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR ME. AND MAKE MORE CONFORTABLE OF LEARNING PROCESS.THANK YOU

by Urszula

2020年4月29日

The course gives a nice overview of colors and image formats, what do they come from, how to use them etc. There are also live examples of using the graphic design programs. And the assignments are very well suited to what the course is about. Very good course!

by Sivapriya U

2020年8月3日

The way of teaching is very interesting which makes you forgot that your attending the online class. It's very clear and understandable. Using readings, videos make us learn more in this course. Thanks to Lori Poole for making this platform awesome :)

by Shaikh M P

2020年11月6日

As always, really enjoy classes by Lori. She has a very interesting and informative way to make you understand what you need to know. A must do for wannabe graphic designers and for intermediate level or self taught designers as well.

by ESTHER A A

2020年11月6日

This course has been Helpful to me. The lecturer has a clear voice and explain things so good. I have really learnt a lot and I think finishing this course can give you a strong background in design principles.

by Aneta D

2020年6月25日

Me pareció excelente la información proporcionada en este curso, la alineación y demás elementos del color y composición me dejaron una idea más clara de como trabajar material según su propósito o idea final.

by Seikh A

2021年2月8日

I love how each subject are presented in a very simplified manner and how each course in this specialization complements one another. Miss Lori Poole is a great teacher, we're so lucky to have her.

by Vanz H

2021年1月8日

Recommended for beginners and is really easy to pick up with the lessons. I love the way colors are explained and the different color formats that are appropriate for every purpose.

by Gabita \

2020年7月10日

Excellent course on graphic design elements. I managed to learn a lot. Thanks!

by Daniela G O

2020年7月9日

Amazing course!!! It's super easy to understand and to follow. Love it

by Chandan N

2020年4月21日

Amazing experience of graphic color theory and image format

by MENDON S R

2020年5月1日

Good for beginners for online graphics projects!!

by Svyrydova I

2020年8月31日

The course was really helpful to me. It clarified different approaches to how colors can be described and where each approach is normally used (electronic devices or printed production). I understood what every color consists of and how to use the color wheel. Also, I got known how to use colors and shapes to deliver an idea. I'm very happy to accomplish this course. Thank you, Lori Poole!

by Anna J

2020年10月16日

This course is very nice and works as a really basic and useful introduction for someone who has not worked in design before. The only thing I didn't like was the part about "Google Images" and the approach of "borrowing images". The copyrights are surely not an easy thing to explain but it should have rather been done more thoroughly or not touched upon at all :)

by Guillermo C C

2021年10月27日

Excelente la explicación de cada uno de los puntos, la forma en que han sido abordados permite la comprensión clara y concisa de cada uno de ellos y aprovechamiento del material en general. Las láminas que ilustran el curso son excelentes ayudas didácticas. Felicitaciones y muchas gracias.