Chevron Left
Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
162件の評価
43件のレビュー

コースについて

Examining and exploring the various types of images and graphic elements will be the focus of this course. We will start with color theory to distinguish between CMYK, Pantone and RGB color options and their usages. Then we will review the various types of images used in both print and digital design projects. Finally we will look at logo designs to determine what makes for the best images and graphic elements for corporate branding and imaging....

人気のレビュー

PT

May 21, 2020

It was an top class experience with Coursera learned lots of things in this 3 weeks course and I am fully satisfied with the video lectures ,modulus and quizzes

TP

Feb 18, 2020

I have always enjoyed exploring how colours work together to invoke different reactions. I am now using the colour wheel in everything I do.

フィルター:

Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats: 1 - 25 / 43 レビュー

by Naomi M H

Oct 13, 2019

I really loved how the theory was simply explained, this is a really great reinforcement course.

by Roman Y

Apr 14, 2020

Very interesting course. Thanks a lot to lecturer.

by Mohnish V

May 16, 2020

Awesome experience, one must try this course who wanna learn design or want a career in Design.

by Chandan N

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing experience of graphic color theory and image format

by MENDON S R

May 01, 2020

Good for beginners for online graphics projects!!

by DIBYA J P

Jun 26, 2020

This course was easy to understand and grasp the concept of color theory. I'm fortunate to learn the new things about image formats which I believe most people have ignored to know the reason behind Jpeg, PNG, BMP etc...it really surprised me to learn so many things in just 3 weeks.!

Amazing Dr. Lori..you are just great...

by Vidisha M

Jun 28, 2020

Great! Thank you so much. I just wish there was more explanation for how to use colour theory and how to select colours for our illustration or work. There was more description of colours and less on how we can pick colours to make the composition look good. Assignments were good. Thanks.

by Urszula

Apr 29, 2020

The course gives a nice overview of colors and image formats, what do they come from, how to use them etc. There are also live examples of using the graphic design programs. And the assignments are very well suited to what the course is about. Very good course!

by Aneta D

Jun 25, 2020

Me pareció excelente la información proporcionada en este curso, la alineación y demás elementos del color y composición me dejaron una idea más clara de como trabajar material según su propósito o idea final.

by PRATIK P T

May 21, 2020

It was an top class experience with Coursera learned lots of things in this 3 weeks course and I am fully satisfied with the video lectures ,modulus and quizzes

by Tanya P

Feb 18, 2020

I have always enjoyed exploring how colours work together to invoke different reactions. I am now using the colour wheel in everything I do.

by Rey O

Jul 02, 2020

For beginners in graphics designing, this is highly recommended for you to build good foundation in the field of graphics designing.

by Susana G N

Jun 05, 2020

I learn a lot in this course. It help me explore some design programs and guide me in color theory. Thank You!

by Honey G

May 13, 2020

This course gave an amazing insights for the fundamentals of graphic design. Enjoyed learning.

by Ganesh B R

Apr 06, 2020

IT BEEN A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR ME. AND MAKE MORE CONFORTABLE OF LEARNING PROCESS.THANK YOU

by MUHAMMED M

Jun 03, 2020

Great Course. Apart from designers, this course should be taken everyone.

by Bhaskar G

May 21, 2020

Really grateful to the teacher.Such a wonderful course.

by Anveksha P

May 24, 2020

I enjoyed and learned a lot from this course

by MANIDEEP M

Apr 27, 2020

Good presentation,Good explanation...

by PINTO D J J C

Jun 01, 2020

It helped me to enhance my knowledge

by Ganapriya N V

May 19, 2020

I like thsi course very much.

by VenkataRamanaRao. V

May 19, 2020

really good, i learned a lot

by GATTADI V

May 11, 2020

Great to learn..fantastic

by B S

May 19, 2020

Really, learned a lot

by RAVICHANDER B

May 11, 2020

Thanks for the course