Chevron Left
Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
457件の評価
123件のレビュー

コースについて

Examining and exploring the various types of images and graphic elements will be the focus of this course. We will start with color theory to distinguish between CMYK, Pantone and RGB color options and their usages. Then we will review the various types of images used in both print and digital design projects. Finally we will look at logo designs to determine what makes for the best images and graphic elements for corporate branding and imaging....

人気のレビュー

MF
2020年7月6日

This course is really good for beginners like me. All the topics are clearly explained and I feel like I've learned a lot. Thank you very much to Dr. Poole and all the team behind this great course.

SA
2021年2月7日

I love how each subject are presented in a very simplified manner and how each course in this specialization complements one another. Miss Lori Poole is a great teacher, we're so lucky to have her.

フィルター:

Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats: 26 - 50 / 124 レビュー

by Guillermo C C

2021年10月27日

Excelente la explicación de cada uno de los puntos, la forma en que han sido abordados permite la comprensión clara y concisa de cada uno de ellos y aprovechamiento del material en general. Las láminas que ilustran el curso son excelentes ayudas didácticas. Felicitaciones y muchas gracias.

by Vidisha M

2020年6月28日

Great! Thank you so much. I just wish there was more explanation for how to use colour theory and how to select colours for our illustration or work. There was more description of colours and less on how we can pick colours to make the composition look good. Assignments were good. Thanks.

by Annel R

2020年12月1日

I like how the color theory and image formats were discussed in this course. It is great for beginners, and as a refresher on these topics.

by Margarita C

2020年10月16日

It´s short but with the essential information that someone without design knowledge need to start. Really useful.

by Tricia C

2021年1月5日

Great continuation in this speciality. Good mix of theory and practice. Course content is straight to the point.

by P M M K B

2020年12月14日

I learned very basic concepts in a clear manner. Now I have a good knowledge of using color for graphic designs.

by Haleema S

2020年9月10日

I really like the instructor. Her way of teaching is absolutely remarkable. The course was also really helpful.

by Deleted A

2020年6月4日

I learn a lot in this course. It help me explore some design programs and guide me in color theory. Thank You!

by DE L H R J A

2020年11月11日

Very interesting , I am not Graphic Designer, this courses , teach me a new discipline , in a nice way

by Debanick G

2020年7月19日

It's been wonderful. I'd like to thank Dr. Lori Poole for valuable and effective instructions.

by Honey G

2020年5月13日

This course gave an amazing insights for the fundamentals of graphic design. Enjoyed learning.

by Aishwarya V

2020年11月19日

I loved the way colors are combined! Thank you for letting me know the magic of using colors

by Iqra S

2020年9月23日

i think this course is very good. this course gives you a good introduction of web banner .

by Velasco M M G

2021年6月9日

extremely helpful for a basic knowledge in graphic design and what all the elements mean

by Lorna A

2020年7月16日

The course is very informative about color and its applications and I learned a lot.

by MUHAMMED M

2020年6月3日

Great Course. Apart from designers, this course should be taken everyone.

by Victoria T

2020年12月10日

Veery informative for beginners like me, with lots of examples shown.

by Lautaro L

2020年8月29日

De gran utilidad para quienes se introducen en el dominio del diseño

by Micah S C

2020年11月3日

Very detailed and informational. I really learned a lot. Thank you!

by Crestal A A

2020年10月23日

Thank you so much coursera it really open me a big new opportunity.

by Niesha N D

2021年1月29日

Thank you guys so much for offering this I have learned so much

by Henessy M S

2020年11月17日

Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats

by Nur Ş

2020年10月15日

Nice class for beginners yet unnecessary for higher skills

by Bhaskar G

2020年5月21日

Really grateful to the teacher.Such a wonderful course.

by Kristine D C

2020年11月4日

Nice course! Very informative! Really love the project