Chevron Left
The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
163件の評価

コースについて

Managing cybersecurity is about managing risk, specifically the risk to information assets of valued by an organization. This course examines the role of Governance, Risk Management, and Compliance (GRC) as part of the Cybersecurity management process, including key functions of planning, policies, and the administration of technologies to support the protection of critical information assets. In this course, a learner will be able to: ● Identify the importance and functions of Governance, Risk Management, and Compliance in Cybersecurity program management. ● Describe best practices in risk management including the domains of risk assessment and risk treatment. ● Describe the structure and content of Cybersecurity-related strategy, plans, and planning ● Identify the key components and methodologies of Cybersecurity policies and policy development ● Discuss the role of performance measures as a method to assess and improve GRC programs...

人気のレビュー

BJ

2022年5月28日

I have a notebook of knowledge from this course! I will reference it on my future job in GRC! Great course and very detailed

KM

2021年4月16日

Very informative and Refresher for professionals already have other certifications and work experience in Cyber security

フィルター:

The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity: 1 - 25 / 37 レビュー

by Vivek S

2020年9月6日

The course is informative one with all the complex concepts explained in a simple manner with a lot of examples.

Some real life examples(Corporate scenarios) if added can make the course more absorbing to learners like us.

by Carlos A A

2020年10月14日

A really excellent course!

by Abdalla H I A

2022年2月21日

the course is extense ,deep and vey informative , it covers the subject in deep so as to give comperhensive knwoledge as well as practices through the quizs and exams , videos are amazing and questions were smartly driven from them what force you to give full attaention to to them.

the only thing is the esimated complesion time of the course is less than actual because the total length of videos for sure is less than required time to listen , thing ,pause ,play back to digest the material , i hope this issue is to be revised since the total hours of the process is used as credit hours for certification purposes.

by Sanjeev K J

2021年11月5日

If you want to understand what GRC is and how it is used, implemented for successful security strategy and planning, then this course is for you. I enjoyed every week's content and the final quiz marks made me feel happy.

by Fernando P P

2022年7月1日

For it was one the best course I've taken.

The way you designed the course give the students an easy way to understand the contents.

Thank you all, the teachers and for all the resources provided.

by Brandon J

2022年5月29日

I have a notebook of knowledge from this course! I will reference it on my future job in GRC! Great course and very detailed

by Kamran I M

2021年4月16日

Very informative and Refresher for professionals already have other certifications and work experience in Cyber security

by Azmir P

2021年7月6日

It was great course to give an overall element managing the cybersecurity program for any organization. keep it up!

by Jeremiah T D

2022年3月16日

GRC couldent have been taught any better than it was in this course. The course delivery was second to non.

by Dewa P K M

2020年10月9日

Give me new insight about cybersecurity and how to manage it. Great lecturers and vivid descriptions.

by Christopher M

2020年11月14日

It was an intensive but informative course. It is relevant to my career and very insightful.

by Ghassan M S

2021年2月1日

Wow, great course. Very well presented with valuable information. Thank you.

by Prince P K E

2020年7月31日

This course has really been very insightful, educative and career enhancing.

by Faith I

2020年11月18日

The course instructoers gave very detailed lectures for each of the modules

by Mohamed V

2021年7月2日

Very wide scope of management knowledge aplied to Cybersecurity

Thanks

by Sandeep B

2021年2月8日

The course is useful for the aspirers who want to make a start in GRC

by bhupesa p

2020年8月1日

This course is full of information with interactive examples.

by Aung T K

2020年9月26日

Nice for anyone who is interested in cybersecurity!

by Maria Z

2020年7月8日

This is my best course I ever have.. Thank you

by Abdulrahman A A A

2022年7月4日

The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity

by Buntina E C

2020年9月14日

I really learnt a lot from the course.

by Amelia S

2020年8月7日

Great, Inspiring and update.

by Javier F

2021年3月23日

Intensive and very detailed

by EDSON M V C

2020年10月3日

Excelente curso, gracias...

by Eugene P

2022年4月25日

Very good and informative