Chevron Left
Greening the Economy: Lessons from Scandinavia に戻る

ルンド大学(Lund University) による Greening the Economy: Lessons from Scandinavia の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
517件の評価
147件のレビュー

コースについて

How can we live a good life on one planet with over seven billion people? This course will explore greening the economy on four levels – individual, business, city, and nation. We will look at the relationships between these levels and give many practical examples of the complexities and solutions across the levels. Scandinavia, a pioneering place advancing sustainability and combating climate change, is a unique starting point for learning about greening the economy. We will learn from many initiatives attempted in Scandinavia since the 1970s, which are all potentially helpful and useful for other countries and contexts. The International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE) at Lund University is an international centre of excellence on strategies for sustainable solutions. The IIIEE is ideally suited to understand and explain the interdisciplinary issues in green economies utilising the diverse disciplinary backgrounds of its international staff. The IIIEE has been researching and teaching on sustainability and greener economies since the 1990s and it has extensive international networks connecting with a variety of organizations....

人気のレビュー

MM
2015年10月5日

Amazing and inspiring. Especially love the interviews at the end of each week. Very good pace and amount of information. Teacher are experts in their field. Love every minute of the lecturers!

YM
2020年10月17日

Great course! I love how well organised it is, and how everything is (from assignments to course setup) explained. As someone who is new to the field, I found the material very accessible.

フィルター:

Greening the Economy: Lessons from Scandinavia: 51 - 75 / 146 レビュー

by Jason G

2015年10月13日

Great lectures and discussions around sustainability in Scandinavia. I leanred a lot of information that I could apply in my life.

by Muhammad I

2015年9月16日

I want more about sustainable city that everyone can get everything they need in a walk distance. be Gone noisy motor vehicles.

by Ananta S

2017年4月11日

very informative course.. very intriguing method of teaching.. interviews with different stakeholders were very enlightening.

by Esther C

2018年2月20日

I totally enjoyed the course! I also appreciate the scholarship offered me. Thank you, Lund University, thank you, Coursera!

by Kartik N

2020年1月6日

Insightful, tests are difficult so kindly pay attention to minute details. The advice is generalised but still a step ahead

by kelvin c

2017年6月23日

Buen curso, me hizo reflexionar y analizar en cada semana del desarrollo de los modulos. Buenas lecciones de Escandinavia.

by Deniz Ü

2018年3月13日

I learned a lot and this course encouraged and inspired me to explore more about this topic. Glad i have completed it.

by Jenna B

2017年2月12日

Excellent course, but very general. Wish it could have gone into more details. Overall, really great and interesting!

by Albert M

2020年9月5日

Very interesting course if you are willing to learn more about green economics and sustainable development.

by Sibylle L

2019年11月18日

All topics are interesting, lots of sustainable development vocabulary has been added to my own dictionary.

by Asmaa A L A

2017年9月4日

This course is very essential for everyone on the Earth; everyone!

Thanks Lund University, Thanks Coursera!

by Nataly G

2019年4月8日

Course was really great, giving so much to learn about sustainable consumption and sharing uplifting news

by Rega V

2015年11月22日

i'm working in Fertilizer Company , this Course is one of my favorite,,, thanks for sharing knowledge,

by rahaman s a

2020年4月25日

Very Informative and helpful regarding how to save the environment and innovate new ideas to save

by Benjamin E M C

2015年9月20日

New, inovative and aimed to an important factor that will affect the future generations and ours.

by Giuliano M B

2016年3月17日

Great course! Applies for all the ones who wants an general approach of Greening the Economy

by Anna S

2019年9月28日

Amazing course content, especially for those making first steps in studying sustainability.

by Asel K

2020年11月19日

It was very interesting and engaging. Thank you very much to all Professors and speakers!!

by Nuno S S

2016年2月22日

Doing it for the second time...now to get the certificate. Just 3 words. Well Done Lund!!!

by Martin V

2017年6月21日

The course gives very good insight into Scandinavian progress in greening its economies.

by Valtesse M R

2016年10月11日

Very informative and well-structured. Many more thanks for additional reading materials.

by Remi W B

2016年5月26日

Summarized it up really good, made it engaging and interesting for everyone to learn.

by Nicole M

2020年9月30日

All of the Greening the Economy courses are super informative and easy to follow

by Cesar G

2019年3月15日

Everyone should learn how human behavior affect the dynamics of the environment.

by Volodymyr H

2020年9月9日

Very interesting course. I am glad to find and finish it. Strongly recommended