Chevron Left
Greening the Economy: Lessons from Scandinavia に戻る

ルンド大学(Lund University) による Greening the Economy: Lessons from Scandinavia の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
452件の評価
128件のレビュー

コースについて

How can we live a good life on one planet with over seven billion people? This course will explore greening the economy on four levels – individual, business, city, and nation. We will look at the relationships between these levels and give many practical examples of the complexities and solutions across the levels. Scandinavia, a pioneering place advancing sustainability and combating climate change, is a unique starting point for learning about greening the economy. We will learn from many initiatives attempted in Scandinavia since the 1970s, which are all potentially helpful and useful for other countries and contexts. The International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE) at Lund University is an international centre of excellence on strategies for sustainable solutions. The IIIEE is ideally suited to understand and explain the interdisciplinary issues in green economies utilising the diverse disciplinary backgrounds of its international staff. The IIIEE has been researching and teaching on sustainability and greener economies since the 1990s and it has extensive international networks connecting with a variety of organizations....

人気のレビュー

MF

Oct 10, 2015

amazing course, recomendable to anybody interested in sustainable development. The people taking the course are from all over the world and we share ideas or help each other on specific topics.

MM

Oct 06, 2015

Amazing and inspiring. Especially love the interviews at the end of each week. Very good pace and amount of information. Teacher are experts in their field. Love every minute of the lecturers!

フィルター:

Greening the Economy: Lessons from Scandinavia: 51 - 75 / 127 レビュー

by Asmaa A L A

Sep 04, 2017

This course is very essential for everyone on the Earth; everyone!

Thanks Lund University, Thanks Coursera!

by Nataly G

Apr 08, 2019

Course was really great, giving so much to learn about sustainable consumption and sharing uplifting news

by Rega V

Nov 22, 2015

i'm working in Fertilizer Company , this Course is one of my favorite,,, thanks for sharing knowledge,

by rahaman s a

Apr 25, 2020

Very Informative and helpful regarding how to save the environment and innovate new ideas to save

by Benjamin E M C

Sep 21, 2015

New, inovative and aimed to an important factor that will affect the future generations and ours.

by Giuliano M B

Mar 17, 2016

Great course! Applies for all the ones who wants an general approach of Greening the Economy

by Anna S

Sep 28, 2019

Amazing course content, especially for those making first steps in studying sustainability.

by Nuno S S

Feb 22, 2016

Doing it for the second time...now to get the certificate. Just 3 words. Well Done Lund!!!

by Martin V

Jun 21, 2017

The course gives very good insight into Scandinavian progress in greening its economies.

by Valtesse M R

Oct 11, 2016

Very informative and well-structured. Many more thanks for additional reading materials.

by Remi W B

May 26, 2016

Summarized it up really good, made it engaging and interesting for everyone to learn.

by Cesar G

Mar 16, 2019

Everyone should learn how human behavior affect the dynamics of the environment.

by Karin B

Feb 02, 2017

Very practical and useful! Good to have updated information on this subject.

by Chanjief C

Oct 02, 2018

It was a very interesting course and I learned a lot within a short period.

by Shaylan C F

Jan 30, 2018

I love it, and how it is making me think twice about my choices <3 Thankful

by Ankit B M

Jun 23, 2017

The best MOOC I have ever completed. Gave me the direction of my career.

by Sandie L L G

May 30, 2017

Super interesting and the lessons are covering a lot of relevant topics!

by Vincent P

Apr 26, 2020

A refreshing view of the impact of green businesses on the economy.

by sueli c

Sep 12, 2018

Excellent course! Really learned a lot and enjoyed the classes.

by 郭逸飞

May 11, 2018

Thanks very much for your contributions! Hope to see you later!

by Gorga L N

Dec 04, 2015

Excellent course, well explained and with a lot of great info.

by Nermin D

Jan 26, 2017

Great topic, contributors, community and technical delivery!

by Betsy D W

Feb 15, 2016

Learned a lot from this class. Greatly enjoyed the content.

by Ndahimana E

Feb 10, 2017

The course was awesome. Thank you very much Lund University

by Raimundo U L

Apr 23, 2020

Muy interesante con ejemplos prácticos y mucha información