Chevron Left
Greening the Economy: Lessons from Scandinavia に戻る

ルンド大学(Lund University) による Greening the Economy: Lessons from Scandinavia の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
480件の評価
141件のレビュー

コースについて

How can we live a good life on one planet with over seven billion people? This course will explore greening the economy on four levels – individual, business, city, and nation. We will look at the relationships between these levels and give many practical examples of the complexities and solutions across the levels. Scandinavia, a pioneering place advancing sustainability and combating climate change, is a unique starting point for learning about greening the economy. We will learn from many initiatives attempted in Scandinavia since the 1970s, which are all potentially helpful and useful for other countries and contexts. The International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE) at Lund University is an international centre of excellence on strategies for sustainable solutions. The IIIEE is ideally suited to understand and explain the interdisciplinary issues in green economies utilising the diverse disciplinary backgrounds of its international staff. The IIIEE has been researching and teaching on sustainability and greener economies since the 1990s and it has extensive international networks connecting with a variety of organizations....

人気のレビュー

MF

Oct 10, 2015

amazing course, recomendable to anybody interested in sustainable development. The people taking the course are from all over the world and we share ideas or help each other on specific topics.

MM

Oct 06, 2015

Amazing and inspiring. Especially love the interviews at the end of each week. Very good pace and amount of information. Teacher are experts in their field. Love every minute of the lecturers!

フィルター:

Greening the Economy: Lessons from Scandinavia: 101 - 125 / 140 レビュー

by Liubov Z

May 05, 2020

Amazing course. I recommend this course.

by Fatim B

May 05, 2020

Thank you for this really good course !

by Valeri Y

Oct 18, 2015

Really interesting and inspiring course

by Avinash P

Dec 03, 2015

One of the informative sessions, Aweso

by Zanchi J

Jul 13, 2017

Extremely instructive and inspiring!

by Turlea O

Jun 02, 2016

Great course from top professionals!

by Bauke t B

Dec 13, 2016

Really great, interesting course!

by Fahnia C

Dec 12, 2016

Very interesting course.. :)

by Rosangela B

Jun 27, 2016

Interesting and challenging!

by Lakshmi.K.Kumar

May 16, 2018

Learnt a lot - good course.

by Noelle L

Jun 14, 2017

Great course! Thumbs up!

by Laura L P d C

Jan 19, 2016

Great! Very well done!

by Shreyas

Jun 10, 2016

beautiful love sweden

by Sami U

Oct 23, 2016

Highly recommended.

by Marcos G

Dec 08, 2015

I liked the course!

by Anabel D U

May 09, 2020

Excellent course.

by Lavdrim X

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent Course

by Thomas H

Mar 16, 2020

Excellent co

by 李昌良

Dec 01, 2015

very good!

by Pedro H S M d S

Oct 12, 2015

.

by Marthe v L

Oct 11, 2015

Excellent course, very interesting. Lots of different lecturers that address different aspects of climate change and sustainable development. This course is great for those who want to gain a broad introductory understanding of sustainable development with specific regard to individuals, businesses and cities. The only downside for me is that the lectures remain quite abstract, and even though many examples are mentioned, the course doesn't give you specific tools or very detailed knowledge or solutions.

by Michalis T

Feb 06, 2016

A nice introductory course on greening the economy. I wish it would go a bit deeper in some issues.

The difficulty level was for me, just too easy. Maybe I was not the target group after all, since I have previous knowledge in the subject.

Nevertheless, for someone who is new to the subject, this is a very well strucutred and easy to follow course.

by ola o

Dec 28, 2019

I have better understanding for the difference in approach and willingness depending on if it is personal, community, business or government. And the different possibilities and ways to influence these questions depending on which role you have in these different groups.

by Adri G

Oct 18, 2020

This course offers material to start investigating about the world of sustainability, to help society and our planet. The interviews, readings, hints of the teacher's explanations and the required tasks make you question things and wanting to dig deeper.

by Zulfiqar A

Apr 14, 2019

A very good course. I rated 4/5 because it is just a beginner level course. You can understand the stuff if you have baisc knowledge of basic sciences, but for people like me with professional degrees it somewhat primitive or a basic course.