Chevron Left
Greening the Economy: Lessons from Scandinavia に戻る

ルンド大学(Lund University) による Greening the Economy: Lessons from Scandinavia の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
516件の評価
147件のレビュー

コースについて

How can we live a good life on one planet with over seven billion people? This course will explore greening the economy on four levels – individual, business, city, and nation. We will look at the relationships between these levels and give many practical examples of the complexities and solutions across the levels. Scandinavia, a pioneering place advancing sustainability and combating climate change, is a unique starting point for learning about greening the economy. We will learn from many initiatives attempted in Scandinavia since the 1970s, which are all potentially helpful and useful for other countries and contexts. The International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE) at Lund University is an international centre of excellence on strategies for sustainable solutions. The IIIEE is ideally suited to understand and explain the interdisciplinary issues in green economies utilising the diverse disciplinary backgrounds of its international staff. The IIIEE has been researching and teaching on sustainability and greener economies since the 1990s and it has extensive international networks connecting with a variety of organizations....

人気のレビュー

MM
2015年10月5日

Amazing and inspiring. Especially love the interviews at the end of each week. Very good pace and amount of information. Teacher are experts in their field. Love every minute of the lecturers!

YM
2020年10月17日

Great course! I love how well organised it is, and how everything is (from assignments to course setup) explained. As someone who is new to the field, I found the material very accessible.

フィルター:

Greening the Economy: Lessons from Scandinavia: 26 - 50 / 146 レビュー

by Carolina C A

2020年6月8日

I would like to thank everyone, specially those who participated and really made their best effort to deliver the activities. Thanks to that, i now know more about projects and leaders around the world and how to get there.

by Lukas B N

2020年5月3日

After I learn this course, I have an optimistic view that country can have green economy and high growth simultaneously. The delivery of is very creative with the video illustrations, interviews, and the tasks.

by Pilar K

2016年9月7日

Really enjoyable course, with plenty of reading recommendations to keep you researching after you have finished it. The material was presented in manageable portions, with plenty of very interesting examples.

by Swati B

2020年8月31日

The course was definitely useful. I learned a lot.

I do not have a background of Economics. So, if some reference material was given about certain concepts in Economics, that would have helped more.

by David M

2017年2月7日

For its holistic scheme, the consistency of the contents and solvency of the experts involved, this course is an excellent starting point when dealing with sustainability in its broad sense. Superb.

by Mariella F

2015年10月10日

amazing course, recomendable to anybody interested in sustainable development. The people taking the course are from all over the world and we share ideas or help each other on specific topics.

by Mina

2015年10月6日

Amazing and inspiring. Especially love the interviews at the end of each week. Very good pace and amount of information. Teacher are experts in their field. Love every minute of the lecturers!

by Pierre-Bernard V A

2015年10月15日

Very good introductory course. It gives a very good and comprehensive insight in the different aspects of a greener economy. This should be a standard course in lots of educational programs.

by Yasmine E M

2020年10月18日

Great course! I love how well organised it is, and how everything is (from assignments to course setup) explained. As someone who is new to the field, I found the material very accessible.

by Lin'en D

2020年5月8日

It is a very good designed course, which will guide us to think about environmental chanllenges systemacically, and point out the direction for sollution. Strongly recommendation!

by Carlos A C I

2017年3月20日

It's one of the most biggest experiences for everyone, and everyone who wants to be part of the sustainability, who wish and want a better world seen since the green economy

by Jagoda T

2020年4月18日

It took me a while, especially with peer review. Nevertheless I feel that and I will definitely be coming back to these resources sometime in the future for reference :)

by Liisa L

2017年10月25日

Amazing course, lectures, professors and study methods. I felt that I gained so much knowledge but it easy to adapt it. Thank you these wonderful weeks full of learning!

by Meng M

2015年10月29日

It's a great course helping me understand what green economy is and what to do in our lives.It also makes me notice the eco-lable in the supermarket which I didn't know.

by Diego I M L

2020年9月6日

Un curso muy interesante con contenido de calidad. La problemática ambiental está lejos de terminar y este curso es un buen punto de partida para realizar cambios.

by Gabriela M B

2017年3月20日

It's a very well designed course. It speaks about individual choices and how to manage them, market options for green economy, and political acts to achieve it.

by JOSEPH E

2017年5月26日

Loved this course - great videos, really interesting subject matter, thought provoking peer review projects/questions, genuinely really enjoyed this! Thanks!

by Пеунова И К

2019年10月7日

I do like the course, as I've learnt a lot and I've started studying events, businesses, cities from a different point of view. That's very exciting.

by Aakash D

2015年10月26日

The course gives a broad overview of how businesses can iintegrate sustainability and is like a pre cursor to LU's masters degree in Environment, ma

by Arina L

2019年8月2日

I loved the course, thank You. Volume, from different angles. It was difficult to respond to the tests, the more valuable the point received.

by Cheuk W T Y

2018年5月14日

Engaging course with simple ideas that are easy to digest. A certain level of complexity is brought in particularly by the interviewees.

by Tran T T

2020年3月9日

My very first MOOC on sustainability topic.

Good to have an overview on the link between environmental and economic aspects of society

by Alvaro S

2015年10月11日

It's been an opportunity of professional growth so far. Totally advisable. Extremely important for a nowadays earth human inhabitant.

by Julia K

2020年5月5日

Very interesting course, covering a lot of aspects. Would love to take another course that goes even deeper into each of the topics!

by Luca Z

2019年4月29日

Very clearly explained, also for those not very familiar with the core subject. Challenging, practical and rewarding learning methd.