Chevron Left
The Growth Mindset に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による The Growth Mindset の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
121件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you interested in expanding your career, and want to be a more creative and innovative employee who embraces problems and challenges, and thrives in those circumstances? This course will help you determine if you have a fixed mindset or growth mindset, the triggers to watch for when falling into a fixed mindset, and how to transition to a growth mindset. Throughout this course, we will look at several ways in which you can help facilitate a growth mindset in the workplace. To help create environments where each individual has the chance to reach their greatest potential (think productivity), stay motivated on the job (think retention), and continue to develop their skills and knowledge base in a progressive and meaningful way (think life-long learner). One of the most important lessons you’ll learn in this course is that mindset is shifted from moment to moment through recognition and practice. You will be able to learn the process for shifting your mindset that you can turn back to long after the course ends to continue your Growth Mindset journey....

人気のレビュー

BJ
2021年3月26日

Brilliant course!! Lots of great tips and strategies that you can apply to your every day!! Lisa, thank you so much for your time you put when creating this course and for sharing your knowledge!!

MZ
2021年4月26日

Surprisly EXCELLENT! i realise I came into this with a fixed mindset that I already knew all essential things about growth mindset. So ironic when I realize i didn´t. :)

フィルター:

The Growth Mindset: 1 - 25 / 38 レビュー

by Bianca I M

2021年6月29日

very well structured, very easy to understand, simple words were used. it is worth going through and putting into practice what is proposed. congratulations!

by Sruthi A

2021年6月8日

A wonderful course by University of California, Davis. Was very insightful and it contains many tips ad techniques given by Ms.Lisa Montanaro to overcome a fixed mindset and to adopt a growth mindset .

I enjoyed the course very much, learnt a lot and found it very helpful in changing my perspective in viewing setbacks and feedback.

Ms.Lisa Montanaro is an amazing coach, I just loved her style of teaching. I inspire her as a very good speaker.

Thank you Ms.Lisa Montanaro !

by Bernard D V

2021年2月12日

A great course about Growth Mindset. The concept is well-explained, the quiz are interesting and they help understand the concept, the teacher is clear,... I took this course to validate my knowledge about Grotwth Mindset and still learned new things thanks to the coach background of the teacher. Really nice course!

by Phill P

2021年2月27日

I loved this course, I recommend it to everyone.

by MRIGANKA B

2021年8月4日

EXCELLENT

by Bogumila J

2021年3月27日

Brilliant course!! Lots of great tips and strategies that you can apply to your every day!! Lisa, thank you so much for your time you put when creating this course and for sharing your knowledge!!

by Maria Z

2021年4月27日

Surprisly EXCELLENT! i realise I came into this with a fixed mindset that I already knew all essential things about growth mindset. So ironic when I realize i didn´t. :)

by Gaurav S

2021年8月8日

This was one of the best Course I have taken. This course has helped me to steer my learning view from casual approach to keep learning approach.

by Oksana S

2021年7月19日

This was an excellent course. I already studied the subject and read the Mindset book, but it was still very beneficial for me. Thank you!

by Chairdchai P

2021年9月27日

This course has my mindset maximized.

I have considerated overall factors to lead to absolute Growth mindset.

by Ligia B

2021年5月4日

Wonderful reflection not only about "self" but also on the organization culture and dynamics.

by Rungruang W

2021年8月26日

Great concept to open me on positive thinking and way to improve myselfe to be better

by Syamsul A A R

2021年3月23日

Effective and practical. Highly rcommended especially for learners and professionals.

by Prashant K

2021年8月10日

Training is more comprehensive, insightful, relevant to current job atmosphere.

by Gaurav G

2021年7月17日

A must course for everyone to develop as a great individual

by Sim W F

2021年4月11日

High quality courses. It helpful to improve our mindset.

by Alexandro A

2021年9月8日

valioso para crecer en lo personal y en lo profesional

by Fouad M

2021年11月11日

Very concise and changes ones perspective on things

by Rattana D

2021年10月29日

Thanks you for make a good feeling with this course

by Monica C

2021年8月26日

Well explained and very clear. Very down to earth.

by Deepak A

2021年9月3日

Much needed and Useful content of this course

by vanthon.khim@kh.panasonic.com

2021年7月28日

it's really good course for growing mindset.

by Thai T H C

2021年11月28日

Excellent course with practical examples!

by Ricky S

2021年8月10日

Good source for enhance knowledge

by Chia C L

2021年5月8日

The real-life examples are great!