Chevron Left
Guitar Scales and Chord Progressions に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Guitar Scales and Chord Progressions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
116件の評価
37件のレビュー

コースについて

You’ve got the guitar basics down: You can strum your guitar and play a few of your favorite songs, but you’re ready to take the tunes to the next level. In Guitar Scales and Chord Progressions you’ll expand your knowledge of scales, chord fingerings, and common chord progressions. You’ll also learn important skills for soloing, creating melodies, and adding depth and dimension to your guitar playing. This course is not only for the aspiring guitarist who has taken Berklee’s Guitar for Beginners, but also for guitarists who have let their six-string gather dust for too long, and want to brush up on techniques. Each lesson covers the four basic aspects you’ll need to sharpen your guitar chops: scales, arpeggios, chord progressions, and rhythm. Amanda’s practical approach to learning these important elements is fun and helps you to use what you’re learning and practicing in a real musical setting. You’ll improve your playing and creativity, whether it be as a singer-songwriter, a guitarist accompanying a singer, or a player in the band. By the end of this course, you’ll be more comfortable playing throughout the neck, and you’ll gain a better understanding of chord structure and how each chord relates to tonal centers or keys. You’ll also be able to solo and improvise by playing simple lead guitar lines based on the minor pentatonic scale. Whether your preference is for acoustic or electric, the curriculum is designed to turn you into a real guitarist....

人気のレビュー

PK

Nov 25, 2018

Great run through scales , chord progressions & arpeggios whether experienced & reviewing your skills or just getting started.

EA

Oct 29, 2018

very useful if you play guitar or want to learn a solid base of basics\n\nthanks Amanda Monaco from Berlkee College of Music

フィルター:

Guitar Scales and Chord Progressions: 1 - 25 / 37 レビュー

by José A T G

Jan 03, 2019

Great course for beginners. You can learn a very important knowledge to be familiar with guitar basics. I highly recomend this course.

by Tor R

Jan 04, 2019

Great for beginners.

by Sean E

Jan 31, 2019

My guitar playing skills increased so much in the span of a month. My confidence in playing with others is at an all time high and I now have the tools to start writing original songs. Can't say enough about this course.

by Edison E D C

Nov 20, 2018

Great course!!!!!

by Peter J K

Nov 25, 2018

Great run through scales , chord progressions & arpeggios whether experienced & reviewing your skills or just getting started.

by Alessio D S

Jan 05, 2019

Really a great course, there is a plenty of stuff to learn and is well structured

by Carlos A B H

Mar 14, 2019

Thanks good information!!

by Aitor P

Dec 28, 2018

Nice course, has been challenging for me. good teacher.

by Christoph B M

Jan 14, 2019

great insight into chord progressions and scales

by Sofia R F

Sep 10, 2018

very useful course.

by Segarceanu O D

Sep 12, 2018

esxcellent presentation, cool teacher. thanks, berklee & coursera, i’ve learnt so much!

by Federico M R B

Oct 07, 2018

amazing

by Baoagi K

Oct 25, 2018

I like it a lot.

by Eduardo F A

Oct 29, 2018

very useful if you play guitar or want to learn a solid base of basics

thanks Amanda Monaco from Berlkee College of Music

by Elma s o

Nov 02, 2018

teach me a lot :) thanks!

by Navneet Y

Aug 30, 2018

Hope to find more courses in this series!!!

by oscar e p g

Apr 29, 2019

MUY BUEN CURSO, LO RECOMIENDO!

by Polina M

May 10, 2019

I play guitar for 15 years and yet I found useful info in this course. Really good for beginners!!!

by José E F V

Mar 29, 2019

Excelente curso. Bastante funcional

by JYOTIRMOY B

Jun 04, 2019

Helpful!

by Alceu G A F

Jun 08, 2019

Very good for those who want to learn strumming patterns, chord progressions and arpeggios.

by harsh s

Jul 01, 2019

It was amazing, Thankyou sooo much

by Denis M

Jul 08, 2019

Very fun and understandable course for a beginner on guitar. I enjoyed it a lot.

by Dan K

Aug 11, 2019

Solid beginning for chord structure and simple arpeggios. Recommended for beginner guitar players!

by brian b

Aug 19, 2019

Great! Still working on course.