Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Guitar for Beginners の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,498件の評価
414件のレビュー

コースについて

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

人気のレビュー

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

フィルター:

Guitar for Beginners: 251 - 275 / 409 レビュー

by Vishesh J

May 19, 2017

Great!

by Ezequiel R M

Oct 22, 2015

Very good course and teacher, specially about notations and staff and.

by Leoncio J O R

Dec 08, 2015

Un excelente curso, la primera semana la llevo muy bien.

by Sarah B

Dec 12, 2015

Lots of good information. Perfect for beginners and for pros. I

by Blaike B

Oct 22, 2015

So far this course is amazing! The teacher is phenomenal and will most defiantly help me with my guitar. Within the first week I have realized that there is so much more to a guitar than just the guitar, the picks, and the case. I recommend this course for anyone looking on information on the guitar.

by Ricardo A

Dec 14, 2015

Aprendi tudo bom de mais. Por favor mais cursos com o mesmo professor.

by jose f d d

Oct 22, 2015

Muy buen curso y las explicaciones son correctas y sensillas

by Wesley W W

Nov 04, 2015

Excelent!!!!

by ChrisZi

Dec 21, 2015

Very good course for begginers.But just for begginers

by Puilam L

Jan 29, 2016

good, good, good!

proper balance between the theory and practice

by 雷沁颖

Mar 21, 2016

Great course for a guitar beginner!

by Ramyaa.H

Sep 30, 2015

I simply love this course...It's is so easy to understand everything you need to know about a guitar....

Thanks a lot !

by Edwin G

Nov 17, 2015

very complete

by Jose T M L

Jan 11, 2016

Love this Course cause it gives you everything you need to work and prepare yourself.

by Dmitry P

Dec 17, 2015

very cool as guitar studying should be! THX

by David C R

Nov 10, 2015

awesome!

by Jose A I S

Jan 27, 2016

Perfect to start playing the guitar. Totally recomended.

by stefan j

Feb 06, 2016

love thad!

great course for beginners and experienced players looking to hone their skills

by Yash

Jun 09, 2017

Great Course

by Filipe M

Dec 31, 2015

I really helped to create an understanding of my instrument and music in general

by Jose E H

Mar 21, 2016

Really good course

by Luis R S P

Dec 08, 2015

Me ha encantado el curso

by Sebastian W

Sep 03, 2015

Great course - thanks!

by Roberval T D S

Mar 12, 2018

Very Nice!

by kizito k

Jan 06, 2016

cet un cours très pratique je suis avec assiduité!