Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Guitar for Beginners の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,498件の評価
414件のレビュー

コースについて

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

人気のレビュー

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

フィルター:

Guitar for Beginners: 51 - 75 / 409 レビュー

by 何玉玲

Oct 10, 2015

Reasonable arrangement for entry level. Strongly recommended.

by 樊雷松

Apr 14, 2016

喜欢。

by Joseph E S P

Sep 07, 2015

simplemente es increible

by Luiz G P d S

Mar 15, 2016

Muito bom, recomendo a todos que querem ter uma noção desse instrumento maravilhoso!

by Yash M

Mar 08, 2016

Excellent, thorough, well presented course, with great assignments. Seems perfect, if a little fast paced for a complete novice.

by nimal p

Dec 21, 2015

very well explained , and highly practical approach....

by David

Jan 30, 2016

more than a terrific tool to take the guitar without previous experience and finishing with the availability of playing songs, riffing and witha arpegees

by Hosain A

Sep 30, 2016

Thank you so much ,,, just my english not so good and google not help good ,,,

pest regards coursera and teacher

by gideon o

May 03, 2016

As a recent electrical engineer graduate in search of something different from my life's work, picking up the guitar was more than worth while, and this course was more than supplementary to that decision. Thaddeous young was great at introducing me to chords

by Deleted A

Sep 07, 2015

Excelente

by Francisco L G

May 03, 2018

Excellent class.

by Ana V P M

Oct 20, 2015

I really enjoy this course. Everything is so clear.

by Pan P P H

Nov 22, 2015

I got a lot of knowledge from this course and I will continue learning more about guitar . And very thanks to tutor.

by Rajat S

Jan 09, 2017

T. Hogarth is a brilliant instructor! period! I was able to grasp and apply the concepts much faster than I would have with a private tutor.Thanks a lot.

by Cong G

Mar 06, 2016

Easy to understand.

Helpful for new guitar learners!

by kathi s

Jan 16, 2018

this course moves quickly from basic onward - great review for practicing students

by Enio P d A

Jun 06, 2017

Excelente curso! Já vi quase todos os vídeos, mas me falta tempo para a prática.

by Lennox Z R J

Nov 04, 2015

Really enjoyed this course and the people who participated. Thank you.

by Serhii H

Jan 19, 2016

Simple and available for the first step is suitable.

by Wikus B

Aug 18, 2015

Awesome!

by guillermo b a

Mar 15, 2017

excelente curso para empezar en la guitarra

by 罗俊

Dec 24, 2015

有帮助

by Benjamin W

Nov 07, 2016

I loved the experience and how simplified it was. Great!

by Yuyang S

Mar 17, 2016

very good

by Tusha F

May 09, 2018

Deserves every star. Excellent