Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Guitar for Beginners の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,498件の評価
414件のレビュー

コースについて

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

人気のレビュー

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

フィルター:

Guitar for Beginners: 101 - 125 / 409 レビュー

by Петров А С

Feb 10, 2017

very good course to start playing on guitar

by Peter R

Dec 30, 2015

Extremely good in taking a beginner and getting them on their way into guitar.

by Mitzi L G S

Oct 05, 2015

A very informative course. I realized that I still got LOTS to learn to things that I love to do. The teacher is great. Teaching made easy. No need to pay expensive sessions. Salute to coursera and Berklee!

by Kagehousi

Dec 31, 2015

首先,要深切地表达一下对这位吉他老师的喜爱,真的超级棒。

其次呢,很高兴在这里找到了一个学习吉他的平台,课教得很棒, 自己可以在家里慢慢钻研和回味。

by Rahul R

Nov 23, 2015

Well structured, hope theres more guitar courses out there with more advanced topics, plz do consider making one, will be waiting :)

by Christian A F P

Oct 05, 2015

Great course!!

by shwetank s

Feb 07, 2016

Best Course

by Ravi A V

Aug 30, 2015

i always wanted to be a student of Berklee!!! finally it happened!!

by Georgreen

Sep 10, 2015

Simply the best.

by Yevgen G

Mar 21, 2017

That's a great course! I learned scales, pentatonics and how it is related to chords shapes. The assignments are very interesting and useful.

by Diana S

Jul 05, 2018

Very comprehensive course for beginners, amazing teacher.

by Echedey L

Jan 24, 2016

Finally... I'm learning guitar!

by Michael L

Nov 11, 2015

I was unable to complete the course, however, the sections that I did engage were very helpful and well designed for motivated beginning guitarists.

by Ravi Y

Dec 25, 2016

Very easy to understand and I recommend it to all new guitar learners.

by dianxiaxuan

Nov 29, 2015

The teacher is so considerable for us, he mentioned about some difficulties we might faced with during the guitar learning period. It's so useful, because we can prepare ourselves mentally to face these kinds of problems. Thanks a lot.

by Tarik E A

Mar 03, 2016

It's my second enrollment in this course and I'm having again so much fun learning about the guitar.

Great teacher, excellent course content. I highly recommend it! Thank you Berklee.

Can't wait for an advanced guitar course !

by Maxim N

Aug 12, 2017

The course is great for all the beginners. Thaddeus Hogarth is super cool and I enjoyed his way of teaching very much. Thank you, Coursera and Berlkee!

by Juan G V G

Sep 07, 2015

Just what i needed to have a better understanding of guitar theory

by Nuno P

Sep 18, 2015

loved it, I took guitar lessons when I was a kid and hated it. this course made it fun! it took the mystery out of it so I can see the big picture and got me playing the guitar

by Nagireddy S R

Feb 12, 2018

A great boost to anyone who is interested in playing guitar and wants to get a taste of music with guitar. A very good curriculum covering everything needed to know not just to play but to build, as well. It has broadened my view of the scope of what music meant.

by Stanley W

Aug 08, 2016

Great job.

by Aliexo f

Feb 14, 2016

I love this course

by Hector H O P

Jan 18, 2016

Thanks for everything....would you think a second course????

by guillermo b a

Mar 15, 2017

excelente curso para empezar en la guitarra

by 罗俊

Dec 24, 2015

有帮助