Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Guitar for Beginners の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,498件の評価
414件のレビュー

コースについて

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

人気のレビュー

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

フィルター:

Guitar for Beginners: 151 - 175 / 409 レビュー

by savan s

Apr 28, 2017

Enjoyed going through the course and learnt the foundation of the guitar thank you coursera and thanks a lot Sir Thaddeus Hogarth for making it so simple.

by Tima M

Nov 28, 2016

This course helped me fill in important gaps for my guitar playing

by Segarceanu O D

Jan 02, 2018

great introductory course to guitar.

by Rehan A

Jun 14, 2017

Excellent course..hope to see more courses on guitar.

by kuss

Aug 01, 2017

thank you M.Hogarth, thank you Berklee, thank you Coursera

by SAI K G

Mar 04, 2018

wonderful opportunity for a beginner like me

by Kenda R T

Jul 11, 2017

This is a wonderful course. I took this as a complete beginner. The teacher is very able to explain things for a baby to the guitar world. Though it was a little bit more complicated for me at my level when I took it , towards the latter end of the course, I was still equipped with a great foundation. Due to this foundation, I was able to work with my current guitar teacher, who works mostly with intermediate to advanced players, with a better footing. Thank you for this wonderful course!

by Gaurav K

Apr 20, 2016

The course is very good and get students familiar with basics of guitar very well.

by Eliandy R

Sep 02, 2016

It's very helpful!

by Mayukh S

Jul 21, 2016

Awesome!!!

by Emilson A V

Nov 16, 2017

It is simply a wonderful course. I am learning a lot.

by Georgian P

Dec 24, 2016

Really great course for reviewing fundamentals! I highly recommend it!

by Gio N

Dec 20, 2016

Great elaborate starting point or refresher to guitar fundamentals!

by Fernando C

Aug 02, 2016

Great course!

by Roland J D A U

Jun 14, 2016

Muy bueno el nivel introductorio ya quiero empezar las clases prácticas

by Júá R

Oct 02, 2016

I want to learn everything!

by hervin f

Oct 29, 2017

very very good course I loved it

by Priya T

Dec 29, 2015

Amazing :) Really beneficial and really great. Clears all the basic and makes me excited and inspired to learn how to play guitar :)

by Daniel

Jan 04, 2016

Una nueva opcion y da la posibilidad a aquellos que esten muy interesados en seguir interiorizándose en el instrumento que ustedes han elegido, en este caso la guitarra. Muy bueno.

by 柯冠宇

Feb 29, 2016

nice

by Samanta G P

Jan 12, 2016

Me gusto muchísimo! Voy por las primeras lecciones y creo es excelente! De cursarlo personalmente lo haría lastima no tengo los recursos económicos!

by 张乐驰

Jan 12, 2016

very nice

by Ritwik K

Apr 17, 2017

awesome

by Алексей Р

Nov 29, 2016

I really liked it! Teacher is great and material is pretty acheavable. I'm glad I made it through. Now I know more! Thanks Coursera!

by Maureen O

Dec 08, 2016

totally awesome. would redo this course over and over again