Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Guitar for Beginners の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,498件の評価
414件のレビュー

コースについて

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

人気のレビュー

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

MG

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course for a beginner and someone who want to pick it up after a long break. I would suggest this for people who has sufficient experience with the instrument. The tutor is really amazing.

フィルター:

Guitar for Beginners: 176 - 200 / 409 レビュー

by 朱豐廷

Feb 22, 2016

very usef

by Luis A S

Mar 20, 2016

Excelent!! It Gives you all the necesary tools about theory and practice for the initiation on the guitar.

by Jon D

Aug 09, 2016

like the way he teaches

by Nikhil K S

Jul 25, 2016

Aswm course

by Dalila R

Nov 28, 2016

Great teacher

by Júá R

Oct 02, 2016

I want to learn everything!

by 张乐驰

Jan 12, 2016

very nice

by Ritwik K

Apr 17, 2017

awesome

by hervin f

Oct 29, 2017

very very good course I loved it

by Daniel W

Jun 19, 2018

Cool.

by Pedro I J

Sep 01, 2017

maravilhoso curso,ótimos instrutores,muito bem explicado,método simples

by PRITISH K

Mar 25, 2018

This is a very great course to build basic knowledge of guitar. It has been really helpful for me.

by Louis K

Jun 06, 2017

This is a great introductory course! It gives you the basics that along with private lessons get you off and running in the journey to guitar playing. Thaddeus was an excellent instructor and was very complete in his explanations of the musical concepts. I throughly enjoyed this course and completed it before the deadline. Excellent course that I wish had a second course to continue the work.

by Santosh K P

Aug 18, 2017

Awesome

by Алексей Р

Nov 29, 2016

I really liked it! Teacher is great and material is pretty acheavable. I'm glad I made it through. Now I know more! Thanks Coursera!

by Maureen O

Dec 08, 2016

totally awesome. would redo this course over and over again

by Rene A C

Jun 20, 2018

Great course, the covered topics are useful for guitar learning. Very well explained by teacher.

by Eliandy R

Sep 02, 2016

It's very helpful!

by Gio N

Dec 20, 2016

Great elaborate starting point or refresher to guitar fundamentals!

by Qichen X

Aug 14, 2017

The course is very well structured and good for beginners. I started as a complete beginners and I really enjoyed this course.

by Jefferson E C M

Jun 17, 2016

Empezaremos la otra semana con toda!!

by Ezequiel M

Nov 01, 2016

Excellent course, very useful and didactic. High recommend!.

by Konstantin D

Oct 13, 2016

Great introduction to the world of guitar playing, which covers some basics and gives young musicians the essential foundation for future progress. Thanks for this course!

by Vishesh J

May 19, 2017

Great!

by ambrish s

Feb 19, 2018

I am not done yet, but, am really liking it. Thanks