Chevron Left
Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers に戻る

Google Cloud による Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
81件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

Networking is a principal theme of cloud computing. It’s the underlying structure of Google Cloud, and it’s what connects all your resources and services to one another. In this series of hands-on labs, completed on Qwiklabs, you will gain additional practice with specialized tools for developing mature networks. This course is unlike other courses, in that it consists of one module of background videos, followed by a series of hands-on practice exercises on Google Cloud via Qwiklabs. The practice modules include no videos, lectures, or quizzes - just more practice on real Google Cloud....

人気のレビュー

CP

2022年4月22日

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

MA

2021年1月13日

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

フィルター:

Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers: 1 - 18 / 18 レビュー

by Chinh P

2022年4月23日

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

by Mohamed A

2021年1月14日

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

by Eyram K E

2020年10月28日

Amazing content for anyone looking to assume a Cloud Networks Engineer role!

by Joko P

2022年2月10日

Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

by Sulaiman O

2021年4月1日

interesting exercise with troubleshooting skills

by ADWIN B M

2020年11月20日

Great!! Hands-on in the Google Cloud Platform

by Enzoni L

2021年10月26日

Excellent, hands On are killer !!!!

by Bo A

2021年3月18日

Covers exam topics very well!

by PENUGONDA V

2020年10月22日

super course very useful

by Leonard R

2021年3月29日

I enjoyed the course

by Natchanon A

2020年11月11日

Very informative!

by Hongyu ( L

2021年10月25日

Good for short

by BRANFORD T G

2021年2月27日

Hands on!!!

by Thanasan M

2021年5月3日

good job

by Tgo168

2021年11月21日

Good hands-on labs. Lab 4 Improving Network Performance II needs update due to new Cloud console GUI. For example, Advancement Traffics Managements.

by Izmilia P

2020年12月23日

There are no checkpoints in many labs in this course. So I give this Course 4 stars

by Slobodan T

2022年2月6日

This is the worst course I have ever attended. Networking courses and especially hands-on are the most beautifull part of learning and testing for each intrastructure related engineer, but making hands-on which will be interrupted beecause we are trying to learn and understand more and at the same strictly following lab is quite unacceptable!

by Aurelien K

2021年3月10日

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.