Chevron Left
Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
180件の評価
62件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to "Chinese Characters for beginner"! This is an elementary course on learning Chinese characters. Together, we will start from the basic element of Chinese characters-- Strokes. Then we will learn 1,200 basic Chinese words composed of 240 commonly used Chinese characters, which begin with “一”(one), including pronunciation, shape and meaning, so that to improve the learning effect. ① Each Chinese character is with pinyin; ② Each Chinese character is shown in the form of animation in the process of writing, namely strokes; ③ English translation is used on the Chinese character can be a word itself. Other Chinese characters can not be independent of words are the characters of. The English translation of this kind of characters is marked in parentheses; ④ Each Chinese word is accompanied by Pinyin, English translation and picture, which is easy to understand; ⑤ There are proper exercises at the end of each lesson. Good luck !...
フィルター:

Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字: 1 - 25 / 61 レビュー

by LISSET T P E

Nov 19, 2018

Better decision to became study chinese language

by Cin K

Dec 06, 2018

this course tech me in details how to write basic Chinese words. it really great program.

by Mubarak A

Dec 06, 2018

Very informative and easy way to learn beginner Chinese characters

by Kathleen K

Mar 20, 2019

Easy to understand and interesting!

by Natalie L S A

Aug 21, 2018

Ótimo, fácil compreender as perguntas mesmo que elas estejam apenas em caracteres, pois são todos os caracteres ensinados durante curso, e aí intuitivamente, você aprende a ordem da construção de frases em Mandarim, apesar de que o foco deste curso seja apenas aprender os caracteres chineses.

by Majdoleen R

Sep 07, 2018

Very Informative and a good way to start building the language.

by Serge P

Oct 22, 2018

recomend for beginner

by Vanessa G C

Oct 26, 2018

Thank you so much! I learned a lot and I had fun while learning. Now, I am one step closer to my goal.

by Bùi K

Mar 29, 2018

What a nice course for learning Chinese character!

by Giridhar P L

Sep 04, 2017

Amazing course.

by Wallis

Dec 29, 2017

Really enjoyed this course! I hope the audio quality can be improved :-)

by Натик П

Aug 18, 2017

GOOD JOB !!!

by Frank M B

Jan 06, 2017

Very enjoyable and instructive!

by doremuspaul

Jun 19, 2017

un peu difficile mais j'en suis venu a bout

by Jana M

Oct 20, 2017

This course is awesome, but very very challenging. Quizes are amazing, i love this course so much!

by Kelly P

Feb 28, 2017

Learning about the characters was very useful for me. It helped me to understand the connections between similar characters and also taught me a few new vocabulary words. I also feel that I gained an understanding in the thinking of Chinese people and culture by learning about these characters. Distinguishing between the strokes also helped me to recognize the differences between similar characters. I love the lack of English used in this course as well.

One major con for this course is that the tests require that students have some intermediate understanding of Chinese grammar. If this course is truly for beginners, then either those grammar aspects should be explained in the course or the fill in the blank sentences should be altered in some way that allows students to answer with limited knowledge of grammar. The good thing is that there's usually only one or two questions like that on each test. Also, some of the slides in the middle of the course also got messed up in some way where they skip over characters or repeat characters multiple times. That was confusing, but not impossible to understand. It needs to be fixed though.

Thanks to everyone who put this course together. I appreciate your hard work. 谢谢您们。

by Shanti S

Mar 13, 2017

This course helps me understand better about the Chinese characters than just reading books.

by Abdul S A S S

May 19, 2017

It is excellent course. Good content and explanation. But there are mistakes in quiz answer options please correct it.

by José D D C

May 13, 2018

It has been an amazing course. I have enjoyed every single test I have made. Congratulations to the organizers. As the lessons used to finish 谢谢 。再见 ! tsie tsie tsei llén! ;)

by Lourdes A

Jun 17, 2017

I really enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end. Then, I really learned so much Chinese Characters and the origin of some of them. So, I will hope it would be the possibility of having a second part in order to learn more about Chinese Characters and have an additional complement to learn Chinese language.

谢谢!

by Mynor J H S

Jun 27, 2018

It seems to be a really good course, but I am unable to find the textbook on Guatemala, I will do my best effort to learn, Maybe you can share this textbook as PDF file. Thanks in advanced.

by Pomes-bordedebat C

Mar 02, 2018

Progressive and didactic, perfect for beginners and intermediate who want to freshen up their chinese writting skills!

by Lesley A V

Apr 22, 2017

这个课程很有意思! :-)

by Catherine v D

Jan 09, 2017

Hard, but so well worth the effort. After finishing the class, I am not intimidated to writing in Mandarin Chinese any more. The pace is quite sustained, so do not skip, as the lessons are carefully strung together so as to make the building blocks of the foundation of the written language more understandable, like a building code. 15-stroke words? Fine! I now can decipher their components AND I remember the vocabulary a lot better, because it is anchored as a visual marker as well. Good luck! Keep practicing! I loved every moment of my class and cannot recommend it highly enough.

by cristina m

Apr 18, 2018

I enjoy and learn a lot with this course