Chevron Left
Healing with the Arts に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による Healing with the Arts の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
751件の評価
306件のレビュー

コースについて

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

人気のレビュー

LQ
2017年11月15日

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD
2018年12月1日

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

フィルター:

Healing with the Arts: 251 - 275 / 307 レビュー

by Hemant A

2020年6月14日

Nice course

by MONICA T I

2020年6月3日

Great work

by Marc B

2019年10月4日

thank you!

by Soujanya I S

2021年9月26日

Excellent

by Mohammad M O R

2020年11月11日

wonderful

by Mahanthe A D l

2020年10月22日

love this

by Angga H

2020年4月26日

im healed

by Carolina M

2018年6月22日

excelente

by Ayesha F

2020年10月5日

just ❤❤❤

by Irania S S S

2017年9月4日

Thanks!!

by Yashu M

2021年6月1日

awesome

by Amar R

2020年4月27日

Amazing

by Kateryna B

2020年8月30日

Great!

by Saheli P

2018年6月22日

Awsome

by Ho T

2021年7月1日

DGOOD

by LIYA J

2020年6月29日

great

by 20-CSE-45 B M

2021年7月8日

good

by Sriskantharajah V

2020年6月1日

best

by 曾閔

2020年5月3日

GOOD

by Kyros T

2020年4月6日

Fun.

by Hossein F

2020年4月1日

good

by MD. R A

2019年9月8日

5*

by Andressa K M T

2020年8月29日

I really enjoyed the course, I fell in love with it and started right away, finished it in one month. I'm grateful for being able to acquire a certificate freely, I know the difference it will make for my current education and future work (I'm finishing a Master in Clinical Psychology and discovered in Art Therapy an approach I want to follow). The positivity I felt from the instructors was also healing, I'm sure it was an important part of the process of self healing, proposed by the course. It was clear that they really enjoyed providing it, sharing themselves with us. There were also many inspiration from many people who shared their own processes in the videos, their knowledge and experience which apart of being just good to watch, was a nice recognition of the efficacy of this approach. What I missed though was a few theoric background of the approach, the history of it, a general idea of the areas it comprises, to better understand how the healing and the therapist who uses this approach works. Since I recognize reading about a process that you are living and has to be organic, natural, unfiltered, without criticism to be effective can interfere with it, I was glad not to find any theoric content during the course but was expecting it to be in the final section. So this would be my suggestion, it would do no harm to the people who are not interested in the theory, since would be provided after the conclusion of the course and as an option to read/access the content or not, and would be helpful to the people who actually are interested in the theme beyond the experiencing of it.

by Angela G

2017年8月6日

Even though I am not a religious or spiritual person I got so much out of this course. It offered me such a wide variety of tools for my personal creative toolkit. Thank you thank you thank you for creating this and for sharing so many wonderful stories, people, ideas, hope, and encouragement. I am changed for the better because of it.

by Aisvariya B

2020年7月16日

This course is about the ways in which healing can be achieved through various artforms. The facilitators are passionate about teaching this course and it's good to learn from them. Anybody who likes art, music, dance, writing etc., and want to heal through these artforms in their life can take this course without a second thought.