Chevron Left
Healing with the Arts に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による Healing with the Arts の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
753件の評価
307件のレビュー

コースについて

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

人気のレビュー

LQ
2017年11月15日

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD
2018年12月1日

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

フィルター:

Healing with the Arts: 301 - 308 / 308 レビュー

by Kashish K

2020年10月17日

it was not what i thought it would be. i supposed that it would have more to do with psychology but it was spiritual. other than that i enjoyed the course.

by SAUMYA K

2021年1月4日

great

by Айгюль С

2020年10月21日

Курс подходит для того, чтобы прочувствовать на себе приёмы арт-терапии, но не более. Нет ни одной ссылки на исследования, максимум случаи из практики лекторов, которым приходится верить на слово.

by Jamie F

2021年3月18日

thisis more about spirituality than Art Therapy psychologically.

by Georgia B

2021年11月15日

M​y low score of this course is primarily because of the appropriation of American Indian culture . I feel that the indigenous people of America have been loud and clear over the past 7 years that they would like the usuage of non American Indian people practicing things such as ‘spirit animals’ and ‘medicine wheel’ to cease and desist. The inclusion of these practices in this study is wrong and harmful. There are a myriad of other methods that could be used in this course to gain the same result without the hurt and disrespect. I feel it is particularly I’ll fitting within this course primarily because many of us who wish to enter the Art Therapy filed as a career will take these methods on board and teach or utilize them within their practice thereby perpetuating this hurt. I hope that whoever reads this will take this on board and change these modules to something more appropriate. Thank you. Georgia Barber

by Omar E O

2020年12月28日

Fue para mí, con muy poca base científica, médica y fue todo bastante místico, raro. Pero alguito pude aprender.

by Yvonne E S

2021年1月24日

this was nothing as i expected when joining the class. i want to cancel it but don't know how

by Deleted A

2021年11月4日

Far too much cultural appropriation for my tastes.