Chevron Left
Healing with the Arts に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による Healing with the Arts の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
753件の評価
307件のレビュー

コースについて

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

人気のレビュー

LQ
2017年11月15日

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD
2018年12月1日

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

フィルター:

Healing with the Arts: 101 - 125 / 308 レビュー

by Mudure B

2020年6月8日

A beautiful travel in my inner self, loving people meeting and most of all I succeeded to find in a gentle way abilities that i was nor aware of. Thank you and a lot of blessing.

by Radhika S

2020年5月22日

The course was really a wonderful experience,i really learned something valuable from this course and i will try to recommend to my other friends too,THANK YOU MARY AND MICHAEL

by Solange C

2020年6月26日

Realmente me encantó el curso, siempre quise dedicar mi vida al arte pero también poder ayudar a otros, haber encontrado este curso me hizo notar que si podía hacer ambas cosas

by SNOW W

2018年3月4日

A wealth of information. And great examples. We were not just TOLD what to do, we were showed with examples. This is a route I may be going with my art, and it sure guided me!

by Katherine K C

2018年4月9日

I'm really enjoying doing art projects for homework and working with my spirit animal. :) I also ordered the book with the 12 wee program so I can share this with others!

by Prakriti S

2017年8月7日

It has really been a great journey and this course has helped me to grow in the process. I am looking forward to keep up the spirit and continue to work on my own self.

by Binumol T

2020年9月13日

I loved the course. It lightened my stress and made me joyful. Gave an understanding how the skills of arts can be used to calm my mind and enjoy life. Thanks a tonne.

by Anjali C

2020年4月23日

its was awsum to learn how you can work and accept yourself without reservation and can take you out from any misery, only if you try. learn to live in HERE AND NOW.

by Jenna-Lee

2017年3月2日

An amazing and inspirational course! The best course that I have done to date. The videos are informative, interactive and excellently presented. Highly recommended.

by Talin G S

2020年12月15日

It was an emazing experience, I am glad I attended this course, I do not know if Universityhas another course similar, I would like to continue..

Thank you so much.

by JJ857

2021年5月29日

Extremely useful and well structured course. Exceeded my expectations. Thanks to Coursera for this opportunity, thank you and congratulations to the instructors.

by LINDA J D

2019年1月10日

i feel deeply grateful to be here under the guidance of 2 people i greatly admire. I have found the course very interesting and inspiring and ive only just begun

by Iulia I H

2018年3月19日

I truly enjoyed it and it was a life changing course. I would totaly recomand it. For the entry and medium level students interested in the domain. Thank you!!!

by Luciene V

2021年12月20日

Esse curso é muito especial! Se você quer uma jornada de autoconhecimento, esse é o curso ideal! Estou muito feliz por ter participado desse curso!

by Guzmán L M

2020年10月5日

Disfruté mucho este curso y cada actividad que realicé, me sirvió mucho personalmente y estoy muy agradecida de haber cursado este curso. ¡GRACIAS!

by Angel M J

2020年8月3日

The healing with arts is a very good course and I got so many benefits for this course. I will develop a of skills and able to do creative things.

by Fernando L

2020年11月23日

Es un curso increíble, que definitivamente otorga las competencias necesarias para entender la terapia de sanción a travez del arte. Me encanto

by Michelle S

2020年5月11日

A dream come true! Thank you for the opportunity.

I loved this course. Great instruction with use of varying ways to be healing and creative.

by MOHANKUMAR S

2020年4月9日

This course is useful to understand the impact of art and its healing power. It encourages participation and has practical oriented modules.

by Lorena C

2020年12月3日

Un curso realmente bello y que me ayudó a desarrollar muchas habilidades a travea de las artes para poder sanar y ser un agente de cambio.

by joel r j

2018年3月5日

it was a great introduction and confidence builder in art therapy. I strongly recommend this for anyone who works in the or with the arts.

by Elena I G

2021年1月4日

I learn a lot from this course very interesting and hands on great professionals leading the course I'm planning to use in the future

by Ali K

2020年5月21日

That was a great course. My teachers and also topic were all incredible. Thanks for all. I am very happy that I ve joined that course.

by Nivya M

2020年8月3日

Thecourse,healing with the arts is very useful course. It is creative and informative. It is increasing the knowledge about arts.

by Tatiana B

2019年12月3日

Great course. It allows me to deeper learn a healing of arts opportunity, use new technics and develop new skills - deeper my pos