Chevron Left
Healing with the Arts に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による Healing with the Arts の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
783件の評価
316件のレビュー

コースについて

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

人気のレビュー

LQ

2017年11月15日

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!

It was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD

2018年12月1日

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

フィルター:

Healing with the Arts: 126 - 150 / 317 レビュー

by Nivya M

2020年8月3日

Thecourse,healing with the arts is very useful course. It is creative and informative. It is increasing the knowledge about arts.

by Tatiana B

2019年12月3日

Great course. It allows me to deeper learn a healing of arts opportunity, use new technics and develop new skills - deeper my pos

by Loan A P

2020年5月4日

This is a wonderful course. I've being learnt how to heal with the Arts. And I love to practice these valuable lessons everyday.

by Amit K

2020年5月6日

Sincerely thanks to all trainer of this course to make a life so beautiful and give us strength to use Art in our daily life.

by MANISHA V

2020年6月24日

It was an amazing experience having enroll with you learned a lot and I m also trying to keep meditation in my daily routine

by Lu C H

2021年9月11日

really enjoy how art really help my mental health problem. Would love to share it to people struggle with mental disorder!

by Pamela P

2017年7月20日

Awesome course. Well organized, based on research and supported with anecdotal examples. Super positive and encouraging.

by Zivile P

2017年9月4日

Great course, requires open mindedness and a lot of personal input, but I feel like I learned a lot about myself during!

by Marisol M

2020年7月23日

This was an amazing course! thank you! it heals for sure and embraces empathy and courage and science that backs it up!

by Luisa F J N

2021年5月26日

Amazing, is one of the best courses I made, yes, sometimes it looks so weird but it worth all the time I spend on it

by Ashitha M

2020年8月10日

It is a very good course that i ever done. The instructors were too good, they clearly guide us through this course.

by Dayane C F

2020年6月17日

I love it and I recommend to everyone! The quality of the videos and the content from the teachers are unbelievable.

by Ilona M

2018年7月9日

Excellent course. Inspiring and motivating content, easy to follow and the activities were relevant and interesting.

by Carita M

2019年7月23日

This is such a great course! i am empowered to continue my journal, dancing, drawing and painting with confidence.

by Shalini R

2021年7月31日

I had a wonderful time with this course, it has brought back my confidence to write and have more faith i myself

by Sepideh A B

2020年6月14日

The best online course which I have ever experienced ?

Thanks Mary ,Micheal and all of your course collaborators

by Shreya M

2020年8月10日

This is an excellent and safe platform for self-exploration and healing. Each module taught me something new!

by Elisa B

2020年4月27日

I truly loved this course. The teachers are amazing and I got from it a lot more then I expected. THANK YOU!

by Dixie B A

2018年9月5日

This course is beautifully done and follows my own beliefs and practices which I was kind of surprised by.

by Michaela S

2020年6月27日

Very good Course, that helps to get connected with your inner Feelings. Thanks a lot for the Inspiration.

by Billy W

2017年3月21日

This course added so much to my life! I find ways to do art every day, now. Thank you, Mary and Michael!

by Meredith S

2019年7月6日

Such a Wonderful Course!! Please do as much of the work as possible as well as interact with the class.

by Vibha A

2020年5月5日

I really enjoyed this course, it gave me a new strength must do you you want to know Who are You?

by Alma S

2020年7月24日

Really well designed and implemented. I have downloaded all the material because they are GOLD!!

by Mary J P

2021年5月30日

Excellent facilitating, new and informative content and compassionate encouragement! Thank you.