Chevron Left
Health Behavior Change: From Evidence to Action に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Health Behavior Change: From Evidence to Action の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
23件の評価
9件のレビュー

コースについて

Humans often fail to make rational decisions that affect their health. This course seeks to heighten understanding of the social and behavioral factors that contribute to health decisions and behaviors, with an ultimate goal of learning how to utilize these factors in improving public health efforts. Through a set of experiential learning exercises, students will learn to apply the science of health behavior change in their own lives. The course is appropriate for students interested in health care and public health, as well as individuals who are interested in learning to apply the science of behavior change to improve their personal wellbeing....

人気のレビュー

VM

May 14, 2020

I was impressed with the course. I enjoyed hearing the experience and opinions of other students

CT

May 22, 2020

I enjoyed the lectures by Dr. Marney White and the contributions of the students who

フィルター:

Health Behavior Change: From Evidence to Action: 1 - 10 / 10 レビュー

by Joshua B

May 16, 2020

Interactive and Informative. It helps you take into account your own health behaviors throughout the course so you can begin to see the benefits and challenges facing the community. I love the focus on prevention and healthy behaviors to avoid disease or improve health outcomes for those with a disease. Highly recommended for anyone!

by Jason W

Apr 22, 2020

I enjoyed this. Dr. White was engaging and modules were separated in a way that was easy to follow and digest. It was a nice introduction in to how we push the needle in changing the health behaviours of society (and validating to hear that it's not the simplest of tasks).

by Vanessa M

May 14, 2020

I was impressed with the course. I enjoyed hearing the experience and opinions of other students

by Carolyn T

May 22, 2020

I enjoyed the lectures by Dr. Marney White and the contributions of the students who

by Rebecca C

Jun 06, 2020

This was an excellent class. The material was well taught and the discussion forums were a great way to complete assignments. I would highly recommend this course as it is filled with lots of great information about improving your mental and physical health.

by MARCOS P D S G

Jun 17, 2020

Excellent course!!

by Keiko L

Jul 04, 2020

This was most effective and important course I ever taken. I'm very lucky to have this opportunity and it will be in my brain to activate to bring better future for all the people around me. Thank you for letting me take this course free. I really appreciated.

by Jacqueline J

Jun 28, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

by tale p

Jun 13, 2020

good

by Elaina A d S

Jun 01, 2020

Very interesting, dynamic and motivational.