Chevron Left
Health Behavior Change: From Evidence to Action に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Health Behavior Change: From Evidence to Action の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
200件の評価
59件のレビュー

コースについて

Humans often fail to make rational decisions that affect their health. This course seeks to heighten understanding of the social and behavioral factors that contribute to health decisions and behaviors, with an ultimate goal of learning how to utilize these factors in improving public health efforts. Through a set of experiential learning exercises, students will learn to apply the science of health behavior change in their own lives. The course is appropriate for students interested in health care and public health, as well as individuals who are interested in learning to apply the science of behavior change to improve their personal wellbeing....

人気のレビュー

RV
2021年5月6日

Dr. Marney White is so kind and informative! I learned so much that I was actually able to work into my daily life. I constantly think differently now and I am so so grateful I took this class.

HM
2021年4月24日

I think the course is very important for health students and professional to help comunity to improve health, by teaching, helping or also proposing programs for govenrments.

フィルター:

Health Behavior Change: From Evidence to Action: 26 - 50 / 59 レビュー

by Fontaine C

2021年1月15日

Thank you very much for this course. It was a very interesting experience for me as an individual, but also as a professional. I will use what I've learnt to help other people.

by Helena M M

2021年4月25日

I think the course is very important for health students and professional to help comunity to improve health, by teaching, helping or also proposing programs for govenrments.

by Maria A R L

2020年9月6日

Very engaging and I really enjoyed how it was applicable to my own life. It really helped solidify the learnings from the lectures. Great course!

by Stephanie V

2021年1月18日

Excellent course! Professor White is a great lecturer and provides invaluable tools and resources that are applicable to my day-to-day life.

by wimukthi b

2021年2月1日

This is an excellent course . Really important and valuable course to everyone interested in health and wellbeing...

by Herika M P

2020年11月4日

It's a great course, it helped me personally and professionally.

thanks for this great learn opportunity.

by Michelle M

2020年11月24日

I learned a lot from this course specially on being healthy. Thank you very much for all the learnings.

by ROSALICE S

2020年9月20日

Thank you very much for the opportunity to participate in this excellent course! I really loved it!

by Labiba R

2021年2月1日

I really enjoyed this course. Very informative and a lot to learn from here. Thank u professor!

by Christine K

2020年12月17日

Great course I enjoyed learning the material and applying them into my daily life.

by Renad s a

2021年7月13日

This is one of the best courses i've ever taken. Totally worth it.

by ANDREA G E

2021年5月16日

What a beautiful experience, I would like to repeat it

by Gabriela M

2021年1月27日

Great course! I loved that I learned by doing.

by Hibak m h

2021年2月11日

Alhamdulillah thank you coursera team

by Simay G

2020年12月28日

That was incredible course. Thank you

by Brian C P

2021年6月13日

really helped me who was in college

by RUKEN Z A O

2021年1月21日

thank you for this course.

by Andrea A O J

2020年7月12日

Great practical tools

by Cheryl E

2021年2月4日

Excellent course.

by Prabhat K U

2020年7月29日

Excellent course

by JENNIFER D L R S

2020年7月10日

Lovely course

by Karen R d O

2020年9月11日

Great course

by Claudia J R V

2020年7月26日

SUPER COOL

by max u

2021年8月25日

E​xcdllent Course. It is changing my physical and mental health status in a exponential way. I am deeply grateful and it was just the right time when I needed to help propel myself and get out of a negative state of body mind.

L​oved it!

M​A

by Jeanne C

2021年7月22日

This course helped me achieve my goals for nutrition, physical activity and mental health, something I have personally been struggling with.