Chevron Left
The Economics of Health Care Delivery に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による The Economics of Health Care Delivery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
118件の評価
11件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll learn about the key components of health care, and the economics behind their principles and pricing strategies. Professors Ezekiel Emanuel of Penn Medicine and Guy David of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you understand the complex structure of the health care system and health insurance. Through study and analysis of providers and insurance through an economic lens, you’ll learn how basic economic principles apply to both principles and payment methods. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to identify different types of health care providers and understand the dynamic between the providers and patient so you can employ best practices and maximize profit for your health care organization....

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

The Economics of Health Care Delivery: 1 - 17 / 17 レビュー

by Jitendra A

Jul 18, 2019

I feel privileged to undergo this course as I could learn so many concepts pertaining to U.S.

by John T T

Jul 11, 2019

Well crafted and delivered. great introduction to the health care market, applicable to any setting.

by Brandon S

Jul 11, 2019

This is an incredible crash course into the impact of and complexity of the healthcare industry!

by Adrien G

Jun 21, 2019

Might need to be updated with more recent numbers. Otherwise, really clear and efficient course!!

by Suprita S

Jun 03, 2019

VERY COMPREHENSIVE

by Sanni I

Jun 01, 2019

Informative

by Mario A G

May 01, 2019

This course was very informative and extremely worth the time and effort. I have worked in health care for almost 20 years in various positions and I wish I would have taken this much sooner. The course material is clear, concise, and not going to lie a bit challenging especially if one is not used to the subject matter. That being said, the professors definitely present the material in such a way that by the end of the course you will. Thank you.

by James M

Apr 02, 2019

Well done and concise

by Murat K K

Feb 03, 2019

Mr. Emanuel and David did a good work. Thanks.

by Jessica B

Jan 27, 2019

Very interesting introduction to the market and governmental forces behind our healthcare system. I enjoyed that the instructor has direct research experience on this topic and spoke candidly.

by Tamilla M

Dec 22, 2018

This is excellent course covering the US health care system structure including financing and major players.

by Michael G R

Nov 11, 2018

Informative!

by Adnane A

Nov 05, 2018

I thank you very much, I really learned a lot, and I can understand how the health system works

thanks to the very competent teachers, thanks to coursera

by Dean P

Sep 03, 2018

One of the most organized courses here in Coursera. And I'm very pleased that professors gave us the slides, really great help there! By doing that, I eliminate the need to write notes and focused on the lessons themselves!

by Ahmed A M

Aug 26, 2018

totally helpful for healthcare executives and also healthcare provider who are interested in healthcare investment. it provides a grasp on the basics of health insurance and the different stakeholders.

by Vijeta D

Jul 24, 2018

Informative

by Kate W

Jul 12, 2018

Course was well designed and comprehensive. I was able to fill gaps I'd had on the health care industry with the content they provided. Would appreciate updates that reflect the ACA and post-ACA environment, including full-risk based provider groups, value-based insurance design and demands for price transparency in age of digital health.