Chevron Left
Foundations of Health Equity Research に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Foundations of Health Equity Research の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
26件の評価
8件のレビュー

コースについて

Introduces students to the core principles of health equity research. Covers topics such as defining health equity, engaging community and policy stakeholders, patient-centeredness, cultural competence, and dissemination of research findings. Content will recognize different geographic, cultural, and social contexts where health inequities occur....

人気のレビュー

HL

Jun 20, 2020

My current roles have taken me away from community health care and this course has helped me keep stay current with Health Care Equity Research and program development. Thank you for this course.

AR

Jul 22, 2020

Thank you. I learned more about health equity & it's a great help to our research.

フィルター:

Foundations of Health Equity Research: 1 - 9 / 9 レビュー

by Kamya R

Apr 18, 2020

This course was a great foundation. I do some health equity research, but I found that the videos and readings were helpful to deepen my understanding of health equity overall. There were also many programmatic methods shared that I will be utilizing to implement future projects. Thank You!

by Shakira N

May 28, 2020

Great information that went beyond just discussing equity and equality. Some great suggestions on how to be a better researcher, engaging community members and stakeholders. Overall I enjoyed the class.

by Hope L

Jun 20, 2020

My current roles have taken me away from community health care and this course has helped me keep stay current with Health Care Equity Research and program development. Thank you for this course.

by Sarah A

Aug 06, 2020

I feel this course gave me a core understanding of the structure needed to compose constructive health equity research. Thank you to all parties involved!

by Angeli A S R

Jul 22, 2020

Thank you. I learned more about health equity & it's a great help to our research.

by Shakia J

Apr 28, 2020

Very informative and easy to follow

by Robert B S M

Jan 28, 2020

Outstanding course. Thanks.

by jeremiah w

Jul 10, 2020

very educational