Chevron Left
Healthcare Organizations and the Health System に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による Healthcare Organizations and the Health System の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
241件の評価
71件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever been in a healthcare waiting room and thought about how the organization could be more efficient? For example, have you found yourself thinking about how to reduce the amount of time spent waiting? Or do you work in a healthcare organization and find yourself thinking about how to improve the organization? If you have, this course is for you. Course content includes an overview of healthcare organizations, their administration and management, and their governance. The course provides links to external sites to connect you to the larger "real world" of healthcare organizations. The links also serve as resources you can take with you after you complete the course experience. And because everyone loves a road trip/field trip, there are also "virtual field trips" to the often hidden places of interest on the web. The course format is readings, videos, quizzes, and an electronic poster project. The poster project requires you to synthesize course material to design a healthcare organization and governance structure the way you would have things run in the best of all worlds. The electronic poster file is an artifact of the course which you can circulate to colleagues or use for a talk or presentation event....

人気のレビュー

OR
2020年1月19日

The format is different in comparison to most Coursera courses. I must say it was worth it! the readings are thorough and full of valuable information. Thank you Dr. Kilduff!

RL
2020年3月31日

Great introductory course to the broad-based systems in which we wish to lead. The information was relevant and appropriate for the course title and objectives.

フィルター:

Healthcare Organizations and the Health System: 1 - 25 / 71 レビュー

by leticia a

2019年2月19日

absolutely worth taking the courses. after completing my masters 10years ago, I need to refresh my mind in order to get back into the workforce. this course provided every bit of information I was hopping for.

by Shelby C

2019年2月5日

Valuable skills that can easily be applied to my job in health care are b taken away from this course.

by Oriana R

2020年1月20日

The format is different in comparison to most Coursera courses. I must say it was worth it! the readings are thorough and full of valuable information. Thank you Dr. Kilduff!

by Rafael C

2019年4月15日

A very complete course that covers all aspects of a Healthcare Organization. Very valuable because it makes you grow as a professional, in the sense that you can apply in you daily work all you learned.

The teacher is available for students every single day of the course, including weekends. You feel that you are attending a very personalized course. Overall an excellent experience I have to recommend!

by Robin L

2020年4月1日

Great introductory course to the broad-based systems in which we wish to lead. The information was relevant and appropriate for the course title and objectives.

by Mohammed A M A I

2019年3月28日

an execellent overview of healthcare organization business processes .

by Andrea M

2019年3月14日

Great so far!

by Eliszabeth F

2019年9月25日

I learned something new, I always thought that "health care" and Healthcare were the same. There are so many new things to learn about when it comes to the healthcare system that I am a part of. I am very excited to learn m

by Deleted A

2019年8月26日

Very well laid out. The final project really helps summarize and apply all the information you learn on healthcare organizations by creating your own.

by Sahil V

2020年4月21日

In This course all aspects of evidence based healthcare administration. Assignment also help to understand various aspects of US healthcare system.

by Anthony T

2019年9月27日

So far, this course has been incredibly enlightening. I cannot wait to finish so that i can present my healthcare organization. Thank you so far

by Shradha S

2019年7月11日

An amazing course with an exceptional content that lets you understand the basic structure and functioning of healthcare organisations

by Merfat M Q A D

2019年4月21日

E

by Rakesh K

2020年6月4日

Please remove unwanted video

by Stamatina K

2020年6月20日

It was my first course of the Healthcare Organization Operations and I could not begin in a better way. The course is very well constructed and so interesting that keeps you always motivated for studying. I recommend this course for those who would like to again some knowledge in the Operations of Healthcare Organizations.

by Diana B

2020年7月2日

This course provides so much interesting information about healthcare system of U.S. Making homework after every unit helped me to create my own organization and poster easily, thank you

by Nishanthi J

2020年5月14日

Very informative and innovative course healthcare professionals like us

by Kamari N

2020年7月27日

I loved it! It was so informative i really learned a lot

by Bria H

2020年10月5日

This is great! I truly enjoyed the course, thank you.

by Aarya S

2020年7月23日

It was so fun, and a saviour during COVID-19 crisis.

by Lyamets K

2019年12月30日

very well informative course , well organized

by Riwaj G

2020年8月6日

a well planned course. loved every bit of it

by Rumana M S

2020年6月12日

It's a wonderful course with apt content.

by Vishakha R

2020年5月15日

Provides selective and useful knowledge

by Erick G E A

2020年11月22日

Worth it every sobgle word! Thank you!