Chevron Left
漢方薬 に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による 漢方薬 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
646件の評価

コースについて

There is strong demand for alternatives to pharmaceuticals for a variety of common illnesses due to concerns of safety, efficacy, and a desire for more “natural” products. Despite this growing interest, “conventional” healthcare providers may have little to no knowledge about herbal medicines, which is further compounded by the sometimes misleading information in the media and on the internet. This course provides the necessary background for providers to begin to incorporate herbal medicines into their practice, particularly in regards to their therapeutic properties, efficacy (or lack thereof), and safety concerns, including quality control and potential adverse effects. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 16 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

人気のレビュー

EE

2020年7月16日

I loved this course. I became passion about Botanical now. The way is explained, so clear and so complete. I totally recommend it! for those that are interested in a more natural approach of medecine.

MW

2019年3月31日

Very good course and it suits for everyone who likes herbal medicine.The instructor and a presentation doing very well for a course.I really like it and will keep going on for my botanical approach.

フィルター:

漢方薬: 101 - 125 / 263 レビュー

by Sabatina G

2021年4月22日

I had an exciting time completing this course considering it was a perfect fit for my interest. This was an all- rounded constrictive journey.

by Khushbu P

2020年12月31日

The course "Herbal Medicine" was very helpful and very informative.

There are so many things to learn and know about the botanicals.

Thank you!!

by Joy C

2020年9月21日

There is some very valuable information and it makes me look at supplements and herbal remedies much differently than before. Great Course!

by Lucija

2020年5月10日

Very useful, relevant and it prepares you to keep learning by yourself.

This has been very valuable for me and those around me, thank you!

by Vilashini S

2020年12月13日

One of the best courses I've done so far. The instructor was very engaging and the many activities included made this course enjoyable.

by varadharajan d

2022年6月20日

A very application oriented course and was demanding to complete. I enjoyed the concoction of success by completing this course.

by Eileen H

2020年8月23日

Very organized course materials, particular include a lot of reliable research resource to help us direct the use of botanical.

by Karen V

2021年7月19日

So happy I took this course! learning alot and it truly wasnt that long of a course to do. Very happy with all that I learned.

by Nizar F

2020年10月7日

I Have Been Looking For This Course For Years...Finally I Got It...Thank You Coursera..Thank You Dear Teacher Amy Taylor, Md

by Justine D

2021年3月30日

Learning about herbal/botanical medicine from an ER doctor and specific case studies is incredibly educational! Great course

by MUKESH

2021年8月23日

Excellent course with holistic learning of various aspects of Herbal medicine. Very well designed and executed. Well done.

by Osama H M

2022年2月13日

thank you for this valuable and excellent information course. I hope to continue with you to the highest levels available

by Utkarsha M

2020年6月10日

It is a good course which provides the information about herbal medicine which can be used to cure important diseases.

by JOSEPH J A

2022年7月13日

This is an exceptional course. I was truly opened to the possibility of botanicals and will recommend it to everyone

by Ralph B

2021年5月3日

Great course for anyone wanting an introduction and/or more information on the world of botanical medicine

by Oana E F

2022年5月9日

G​reat course. Very well structured and full of useful information. Thank you for providint these course.

by Muhamad A B A B

2020年10月29日

Very interesting course. The instructor is engaging & able to explain concisely in an interesting manner.

by Hannah P

2020年4月26日

Grade course!! I would recommend it to anyone who is getting started or is interested in herbal medicine.

by Cheryle D

2020年3月22日

Well designed course. I learned enough to perk my interest and reach into this field a little bit m ore.

by Deleted A

2020年8月14日

Ma'am described this course in a well mannered way, simple language, quite filled with her emotions too.

by MARIA I G M

2020年8月17日

This course is so full of information and will help you understanding the benefits of herbal medicine

by Camila C S

2020年9月29日

It is the most complete course of the 5. Excellent teacher, material available at the highest level

by Dr. K M

2020年4月13日

Very good course. Earned knowledge about Herbal Medicines which can be implemented in routine life.

by ourailoglou d

2020年11月18日

i realy enjoy this cource, i learn various thinks about herbs and the way of teaching was amazing

by Ana N

2020年3月5日

Very complete and easy to understand, with a lot of helpful material to put this into practice!