Chevron Left
漢方薬 に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による 漢方薬 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
628件の評価
249件のレビュー

コースについて

There is strong demand for alternatives to pharmaceuticals for a variety of common illnesses due to concerns of safety, efficacy, and a desire for more “natural” products. Despite this growing interest, “conventional” healthcare providers may have little to no knowledge about herbal medicines, which is further compounded by the sometimes misleading information in the media and on the internet. This course provides the necessary background for providers to begin to incorporate herbal medicines into their practice, particularly in regards to their therapeutic properties, efficacy (or lack thereof), and safety concerns, including quality control and potential adverse effects. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 16 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

人気のレビュー

EE

2020年7月16日

I loved this course. I became passion about Botanical now. The way is explained, so clear and so complete. I totally recommend it! for those that are interested in a more natural approach of medecine.

MW

2019年3月31日

Very good course and it suits for everyone who likes herbal medicine.The instructor and a presentation doing very well for a course.I really like it and will keep going on for my botanical approach.

フィルター:

漢方薬: 51 - 75 / 256 レビュー

by Kholood Z

2020年4月5日

I loved the course because it gave a general overview and the first steps into the science of herbal medicine. I enjoyed reading cases and learning how to apply what I learned on them.

I hope I could find a complete certified course for herbal medicine.

It was hard finding good products on the market even after applying what I learnt.

by Ramiro I

2021年9月6日

The course was excellent! At first I did not know what to expect but the course ended up exceeding my expectations, the shared material is good and gave me many ideas on how to apply it in my professional practice. The instructor is great, understandable videos, useful material. A course without a doubt very interesting.

by Valentina T

2022年1月7日

Amy you are awesome and I want to thank you so much for all the information you've shared. It was a real pleasure. Also, your material was superb and I have it all - it will be a great thing to have with me as I work. Amazing studies that you've collected! Thank you once again and I wish you all the best! - Val

by Vakel A N

2021年3月31日

I give this course 5 stars because it's been formulated with the best tutors in a relaxing learning environment. It's clear and straightforward that even a child can grasp the way the lesson's been thought. Special thanks to our teacher and professors who worked hard in bringing this course into a reality.

by jenny w

2021年2月12日

I enjoyed this class very much. I am someone who never really tried any herbal medicine before, even just a herbal tea. This course opens my eyes. The instructor is a MD also makes it very convincing. Thank you for such a great class. Definitely will explore more personally first, then to my yoga clients.

by Laurel H

2020年5月16日

I thought this was a great introduction and overview of Herbal Medicine, or botanicals, in integrative medicine. I feel substantially more prepared to discuss these topics and apply them in my own life, and I really think this course will make me a better physician when I eventually practice.

by Luis E P M

2020年10月17日

Es un buen curso para iniciar en el mundo de la botánica y sus usos terapéuticos, sin embargo, podría ser mejor si se incluyeran interacciones entre propias plantas si exitieran en las que se abordan. Por lo demás estupendo por parte de la institución y docentes facilitadores de Minnesota.

by Nadia V

2021年3月14日

Amy Taylor, the instructor did an excellent job! She made me excited about the subject because of her enthusiasm and love for it, and I really enjoyed how she used examples in the beginning of her videos. I really enjoyed this course. Thank you Amy! You made it fun, yet knowledgeable.

by Carrie P

2020年1月27日

The instructor was engaging, clear and thorough and I enjoyed her personal anecdotes as well as her professional medical opinions. The course materials were well-selected and should get students started off on the right foot with some easily available botanical medicine options.

by Denia G

2020年7月23日

I always had a passion for natural remedies. I learn so much about the use of botanicals. Professor Amy Taylor was great! She takes the time to explain everything without using medical jargon. What I love the most about this course is that you learn at your own pace.

by Kellen M

2022年3月7日

O curso foi muito bom para ampliar o conhecimento e conhecer a realidade vivenciada por profissionais de outro país. Além disso, o curso foca na fitoterapia de forma racional e embasada em estudos científicos, o que é muito importante para nossa atuação na clínica.

by Alyssa M O

2020年4月20日

It was a great comprehensive review of herbal medicine and I enjoyed learning about all the different ways we can prepare botanicals. I look forward to learning more about a select handful of botanicals and share the knowledge with my family, friends, and patients!

by Elena M Z

2020年7月26日

Me ha encantado este curso es muy bonito y nos enseña el poder terapéutico que tienen las plantas. Lo recomiendo tanto para el día a día de una persona sin estudios relacionados con este tema, tanto como para personal médico o personas más especializadas.

by Timothy B

2020年8月19日

This Herbal Medicine course is thorough and comprehensive. It is presented in an engaging manner with a useful blend of lecture, reading assignments, quizzes and projects. I recommend this course both to medical practitioners and to interested consumers.

by Jimoh B

2020年6月3日

This course is really great. From the very first class to the last. A very big thank you for this big opportunity to learn! Thank you Amyl Taylor. A very good instructor you are. This course is definitely going to improve my skills. I really appreciate.

by Aiman A

2020年10月3日

I got to learn a lot about botanicals and importance in our health care system. I strongly recommend you all to join course if you want to learn the therapeutic effectiveness of botanicals. Indeed, this course helped me a lot.

In short, It was AMAZING

by Patsy K R

2022年3月7日

Thank you for this informataive course. I took it for personal use and greatly appreciate learning the complexities of medicine finding out natural can be complicated and requires one to be informed. So thank you and I am now a consumer beware!!

by Prompiriya P

2020年8月16日

Very interesting course. I like professor's way of teaching. It is engaging and informative at the same time while not boring at all. I enjoyed taking this course a lot, and would like to learn more about botanicals (and botany in general).

by Chad C

2020年4月29日

Very good course. I learned a lot!! The Teacher was clear and straight to the points. I know there is a lot the learn when it comes to herbal medicine but she covers most of the important parts along with most common sicknesses. I LOVE IT!

by Evgenia M

2020年6月16日

A very good systematic introduction to herbal medicine. It gives you foundations for your future study and makes you aware of how important it is for any healthcare professional to understand herbal medicine when treating their patients.

by Van H

2022年1月5日

Amazing course, I learned so much from this course. Thank you so much for Dr. Taylor. Her explanations are clear, direct and easy to understand. Would definitely recommend this course to anyone who's interested in botanical medicines

by Jordan T G

2020年7月12日

Great intro course into botanical treatments and their possibilities! Whether you are a budding hobby-herbalist or a practicing physician this course does a great job of laying out a solid foundation to begin your Herbalist Journey.

by Kira

2020年6月1日

It was a really good basics overview of how to find quality products, the responsibility of the provider, botanical types, how to use research, and an overall sense of the industry and how to keep patients safe. thank you!

by Salomé D

2020年5月3日

Excellent course! It's a great introduction to herbal medicine, provides a lot of information and is based on evidence from the literature, which is what I was looking for. Made me want to continue studying this topic!