Chevron Left
HI-FIVE: Health Informatics For Innovation, Value & Enrichment (Clinical Perspective) に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による HI-FIVE: Health Informatics For Innovation, Value & Enrichment (Clinical Perspective) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
145件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

HI-FIVE (Health Informatics For Innovation, Value & Enrichment) Training is a 12-hour online course designed by Columbia University in 2016, with sponsorship from the Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology (ONC). The training is role-based and uses case scenarios. Also, it has additional, optional modules on other topics of interest or relevance. Although we suggest to complete the course within a month's timeframe, the course is self-paced and so you can start and finish the course at anytime during a month's time period. No additional hardware or software are required for this course. Our nation’s healthcare system is changing at a rapid pace. Transformative health care delivery programs depend heavily on health information technology to improve and coordinate care, maintain patient registries, support patient engagement, develop and sustain data infrastructure necessary for multi-payer value-based payment, and enable analytical capacities to inform decision making and streamline reporting. The accelerated pace of change from new and expanding technology will continue to be a challenge for preparing a skilled workforce so taking this training will help you to stay current in the dynamic landscape of health care. This course is one of three related courses in the HI-FIVE training program, which has topics on population health, care coordination and interoperability, value-based care, healthcare data analytics, and patient-centered care. Each of the three courses is designed from a different perspective based on various healthcare roles. This first course is from a clinical perspective, geared towards physicians, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, nurses, clinical executives and managers, medical assistants, and other clinical support roles. However, we encourage anyone working in healthcare, health IT, public health, and population health to participate in any of the three trainings....

人気のレビュー

CA
2019年9月24日

This course is very relevant to my current practice. I like that I was able to complete this course on my pace. Definitely recommended!

OO
2017年10月7日

Excellent and informative. It has changed my perspective about patient care and I will be able to apply it in y field of work

フィルター:

HI-FIVE: Health Informatics For Innovation, Value & Enrichment (Clinical Perspective): 1 - 25 / 42 レビュー

by Yasir A

2017年3月4日

This was a very informative course. It help me realize that there is still a lot of work that needs to be done to improve interoperability between EHRs as well as improving communication with the patients and families as well as communication between providers. This will most certainly help me in the work that I'm involved in right now which is family centered care. We already invite the parents to participate in morning rounds with all the team members. The lecture about trust was loaded with helpful information. Great work!!

by Bridget C

2018年4月9日

The content of this course puts into perspective the relevant issues facing the system of health care in the United States and the solutions that have been implemented to address these issues. I received a better understanding and context for the many changes that are occurring.

by Christian A

2019年9月25日

This course is very relevant to my current practice. I like that I was able to complete this course on my pace. Definitely recommended!

by Olusola A O

2017年10月8日

Excellent and informative. It has changed my perspective about patient care and I will be able to apply it in y field of work

by Shamsheer K

2017年5月30日

HELPED ME A LOT TO KNOW ABOUT HEALTH SYSTEMS IN USA. OTHER COUNTRIES CAN ALSO UNDERTAKE THESE KIND OF INITIATIVES.

by Clare C

2017年4月24日

The case scenarios were so realistic that will make you think critically and apply the concepts you just learned.

by Piyaphas T

2018年9月7日

Very good content and effective quiz for checking ourselves more understanding of each chapter

by YOEMY W

2017年4月17日

Excellent, very practical and informative for those in Healh care IT field.

by Tripthi M M

2017年2月28日

This is an interesting clinical case study based course for the Clinician.

by Adeola A

2017年6月5日

It is very educative and brings healthcare processes and methods to life.

by Abarna P M

2019年7月23日

Highly informative & appears good to both Clinical & Technical audience

by Annie D

2017年4月3日

Great learning experience and knowledge oriented.

by Venkat R C

2018年3月2日

A well developed and highly informative course.

by Adnan L

2018年4月7日

Very informative and exceptional course

by SWATHI S

2019年8月17日

Thank you for interesting information

by Angel B

2018年12月7日

Excellent material and didactics!

by Temitope B

2020年6月4日

It was a wonderful experience

by Andres V

2017年9月10日

Great course, great lectures!

by Manjinder S

2017年5月6日

A very knowledgeable course.

by Shemaiah W

2017年1月27日

Well put together course.

by Mayank A

2017年9月1日

Highly Recommended

by Chiedu O

2017年7月9日

Awesome Course!!!

by Zhiyu Z

2020年9月12日

NICEEEEEEEEEE

by Marie J S G

2017年5月2日

Great course!

by Chad D

2019年3月14日

Provided good overview and refresher on HIT in clinical context. Though I'm not a clinician, I found it valuable to understand the constraints and limitations to better understand essential role of coordinated infrastructure to improve workflow, care coordination, care transitions, and value-based person-centred care.