Chevron Left
History of Medical Cannabis に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による History of Medical Cannabis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
277件の評価
102件のレビュー

コースについて

This History of Medical Cannabis course is designed to have you think critically about past, present, and future research on the health effects of cannabis by developing a more nuanced understanding of the barriers to research as well as different approaches to research. You will learn about the history of cannabis cultivation, the legal history of cannabis or "marijuana", and the obstacles that led to the lack of science on its medicinal use. You will also learn how to critically evaluate research on the effects of cannabis and discuss the associated risks of using cannabis in the context of public health and epidemiological research. Finally, you will learn about how to administer cannabis products in ways that minimize risk and maximize any potential benefits. Obtaining this knowledge will be helpful in terms of informing public policy, public health, and personal decisions regarding the use of cannabis products....

人気のレビュー

DR

2019年8月19日

This course was enlightening and insightful. Glad to have completed it. The professor is both passionate and knowledgeable. A wealth of information is shared. Moving on to the next course.

EI

2020年8月24日

Great course! Mr. Hutchison definitely framed each part - modules, interviews, assignments, & quizes - to be fully comprehensible and educational. I can't wait to take the next course.

フィルター:

History of Medical Cannabis: 26 - 50 / 101 レビュー

by Monica N A R

2020年4月20日

Me ha encantado, sin duda lo recomiendo. Yo inicie queriendo aprender lo básico y me llevo muchisima información que ni sabía que podía aprender en el curso. Es el mejor para entender el cannabis.

by Elke I

2020年8月25日

Great course! Mr. Hutchison definitely framed each part - modules, interviews, assignments, & quizes - to be fully comprehensible and educational. I can't wait to take the next course.

by Maria r d l

2020年6月8日

History of Medical Cannabis is a great course, lead by an excellent professor, Dr. Hutchison.

It has an interesting and enlightening content. Thank you for a great learning experience!

by Ellen B

2019年11月13日

Excellent. Great learning experience. So much more needs to be done - we need to get cannabis out of Schedule 1!! I will be taking the next class. Thank you, Dr. Hutchison!

by G. A W

2020年7月16日

I really liked this course it was very informative! There is so much dodgy information on the web on this topic and it is really nice to learn from a reliable source.

by Harry B

2020年7月26日

Fantastic course. Offers introductory modules on cannabis for new enthusiasts, as well as providing in-depth knowledge into various sectors of the cannabis industry.

by Juan P S D

2020年5月24日

La información y explicación del tema es increible. Muy buen trabajo en los videos y contenido.

Gracias Universidad de Colorado y especialmente a Coursera

by Sebastian T

2021年8月9日

W​ill clear out many doubts and myths about the industry. Very easy to read. Quizes and assignments really connected to the material.

by Deborah L B

2020年10月3日

Thank you so much! I have learned so much about cannabis and look forward to learning more. It's a very informative enjoyable course!

by Chiara S

2020年12月4日

I really enjoyed the course! Prof. Hutchinson was very clear and insightful. Can't wait to go on with the entire specialization!

by Kellyanne O

2020年6月14日

Wow! I'm overwhelmed by how much information there was. This course has been ridiculously educational and I've learned so much.

by Jose E C S

2021年4月13日

Love it, learn from the beginning of the barriers and Nixon. Studies that shows cannabis is necessary natural medicine.

by Ty K

2022年3月30日

Very informative, helpful, fun, and engaging! Would recommend to anyone who is interested in medical cannabis.

by Joe " D

2020年5月19日

Excellent course. I enjoyed the Interviews with professionals In the business on top of the course content.

by Jacobo

2020年8月17日

Muy buen curso, ideal para iniciar el camino de conocimiento correspondiente a la Cannabis medicinal.

by Christopher C

2020年7月8日

I really enjoyed the course, I've taken a few cannabis courses and this was by far the best one yet

by Shannon Q

2020年7月3日

This was a brilliant introduction to the world of Medicinal Cannabis and I really enjoyed it.

by Nick C

2020年6月29日

A great overall sense of authentic information that is hard to find and research on your own!

by Perla A

2020年7月16日

Excellent! A pleasure to learn from Professor Hutchison. Looking forward to the next class.

by Sergio J

2020年10月9日

My first certificate in cannabis! this was an excelent course where I learnt all I wanted.

by Evaluation R

2019年9月25日

Excellent Introduction to the topic of medical cannabis. Great review of research methods.

by Jessica L

2019年9月26日

Dr. Kent is an amazing teacher and I have learned a lot through this short-course series!

by Alexandra C

2019年12月14日

Excellent course. Very good reading material and with very clear concepts.

Thanks a lot.

by Bruno H

2020年6月28日

Most updated data about medical cannabis I've read! Very good and very didatic.

by Eunice V

2019年10月23日

Very useful. Contents are easy to read and videos are great. Excellent course