Chevron Left
History of Medical Cannabis に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による History of Medical Cannabis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
277件の評価
102件のレビュー

コースについて

This History of Medical Cannabis course is designed to have you think critically about past, present, and future research on the health effects of cannabis by developing a more nuanced understanding of the barriers to research as well as different approaches to research. You will learn about the history of cannabis cultivation, the legal history of cannabis or "marijuana", and the obstacles that led to the lack of science on its medicinal use. You will also learn how to critically evaluate research on the effects of cannabis and discuss the associated risks of using cannabis in the context of public health and epidemiological research. Finally, you will learn about how to administer cannabis products in ways that minimize risk and maximize any potential benefits. Obtaining this knowledge will be helpful in terms of informing public policy, public health, and personal decisions regarding the use of cannabis products....

人気のレビュー

DR

2019年8月19日

This course was enlightening and insightful. Glad to have completed it. The professor is both passionate and knowledgeable. A wealth of information is shared. Moving on to the next course.

EI

2020年8月24日

Great course! Mr. Hutchison definitely framed each part - modules, interviews, assignments, & quizes - to be fully comprehensible and educational. I can't wait to take the next course.

フィルター:

History of Medical Cannabis: 76 - 100 / 101 レビュー

by KUMAR M A

2021年6月13日

Best course on Cannabis

by foad a

2020年6月2日

interesting information

by Alfredo A M G Z

2021年11月19日

I liked this course

by Liliana N F R

2021年9月5日

I love this course

by DR. P M J

2020年8月21日

Excellent course

by Kelly B

2020年1月26日

Excellent course

by MOISÉS M D

2021年3月31日

excelent course

by Morgan B

2020年5月19日

Kent is great.

by Juan M O R

2020年3月31日

Great course.

by Sheriza S M

2020年12月8日

great course

by Fiona M

2021年11月8日

​Very good

by nathan j g

2021年5月2日

Amazing!!

by Markian J

2021年1月20日

Excellent

by Dr. R E M

2020年10月13日

Very good

by Justin D J

2021年10月28日

I would like to Thank You for an excellent course, which delivered a true "get what you give" experience. This was the first Coursera course for me, and to be honest, this is a weird topic. It's very much the wild west, and there is still little information out there for cannabis programs, and trying to get into this industry is a really amorphous endeavor.

I actually decided to go for Coursera Plus on the merit of the first week of this specialization, and I then, because of how fascinating the readings were, started and completed another course on Clinical Terminology to better understand and comprehend the reports. I learned how to use Canva, which is a big step for a 42 year old.

I actually had a really interesting and eye opening experience with the interviews, still mulling that experience over as it placed me in an awkward position, but that further highlighted the fundamental values as presented of the importance of scientific accuracy in marketing and well informed dispensary employees.

Thank you again, only regret is I couldn't just keep on continuing the class. Extend the program, please!

by Amanda H

2020年6月22日

Course content was good but very basic and for the beginner learner. Looking for some more challenging in depth content that I can't just find on Google. Instructor's audio was always bad, video quality is mediocre and some terminology and grammatical errors, and flew threw the course in about 6 hours of work.

So I'm either really smart and know my stuff, or this course work is really boring.

Guess I'll start on my other 3 tomorrow.

by Natanya M

2021年1月19日

This course really open my eyes more about cannabis the professor was very informative in explaining the course, I took in a lot of information so that I can further my knowledge or cannabis

by Jacqueline J

2019年11月26日

This course was a good review of medical cannabis history and current issues in academia/research. It also offered a brief introduction to the use of medical and recreational cannabis.

by Emmanuella P

2020年4月13日

Very interesting info about the emerging science of Cannabis. So much we don't know and don't understand. Hopefully the politics can stop interfering with progress.

by peiqi l

2020年3月3日

Very informative. Provides a balanced view of an evolving landscape.

by Davide C

2020年12月2日

well organized, good quality contents

by Christopher G I A

2020年3月30日

good course!

by Joy S

2019年11月4日

Good info

by Mariam Z

2019年9月9日

Thank U very much for this great course

by Adrielle F

2021年3月20日

This course is very good!