Chevron Left
Foundations for Assisting in Home Care に戻る

ニューヨーク州立大学(The State University of New York) による Foundations for Assisting in Home Care の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
236件の評価
72件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is intended as a self-study course for those interested in exploring a career as a Home Health Aide or Personal Care Aide....

人気のレビュー

JW

2020年3月28日

Amazing course I have learned so much in these 13 weeks. I wold highly recommend this course to anyone looking to earn a degree or just get a good education in this field.

DW

2017年7月17日

Mega course! You learnt about the do's and don'ts of care, along with knowledge of the medical body and transferring patients from/to their wheelchair or the bed.

フィルター:

Foundations for Assisting in Home Care: 51 - 73 / 73 レビュー

by Heather C

2019年2月6日

Learning so much

by Nicole B

2021年10月20日

great course

by Eve G

2019年10月4日

Great course

by Ramazani M K

2021年11月7日

informative

by Camille

2021年6月27日

great info

by Petre M

2016年5月9日

Thank You!

by Ariela C

2021年4月5日

Excellent

by Dr. R E M

2020年9月18日

Very good

by 圭和 崔

2022年3月7日

Awesome!

by Lindsay T

2017年2月27日

Loved it

by Shubham T

2021年5月7日

Wonders

by Keandra M

2016年10月23日

Great !

by Tania M A C

2020年10月30日

Great!

by Morgan L

2021年6月24日

na

by Mayank R

2021年5月21日

vv

by Shreya B

2021年5月7日

mm

by Pehzaan S

2022年1月8日

.

by Jennifer j

2021年1月3日

.

by GEORGE E O

2022年3月10日

This is a wonderful course. It is an eye opener to things happening around us. This course helps one understand how people with illness face and how we can help and support them. Am really happy I did this course.

by Lanre O

2020年5月8日

I really learnt a lot on Foundations for Assisting in Home Care and i am fully ready to deliver the best professional services.

by David J H

2016年3月5日

A very useful course for anyone who has involvement in helping to provide care for the elderly.

by Leihan M

2021年5月18日

was real good

by Liga

2017年3月1日

It was good, but I would be happy to see more videos.