Chevron Left
Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future に戻る

University of Colorado System による Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
66件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

This course takes a look at the future of cybersecurity with respect to what is being done to lessen the potential for catastrophic destruction resulting from cyber attack on critical infrastructure. In this respect, we take a short survey of potential technological solutions and response options. We conclude this module by taking a look at unique aspects of the cyber profession and personal considerations for those who want to make cybersecurity a career....

人気のレビュー

GO

Nov 15, 2019

The course is well structured. I recommend reading The President is Missing, by Bill Clinton. Is the course in a thriller novel.

SH

Oct 04, 2018

Excellent Course with great presentation and just the right pace. Great introduction to the field of cybersecurity.

フィルター:

Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by Djeri M

Jan 23, 2019

Outstanding course...

by Tusarkanti S

Jul 31, 2018

awsome

by Jay C

Jan 09, 2018

very good course

by Alejandro M R

Nov 12, 2017

Excelente curso!

by Hafiz M A

Jul 01, 2018

Such an informative and extra intelligent course, I would like to recommend to everybody just to get to know something around. I am very uch grateful to the instructor(s), the institution and especially the coursera which has given this marvelous opportunity. This is the best place to learn. Once again thanks to all.

by Juan M M

Sep 12, 2017

Very good course. It gave me a broad view about homeland security and its relations to cyber security. Thanks.

by Ana R P

Sep 17, 2018

Interesting Thank you so much to the instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

by Tan J F

Oct 05, 2018

This was absolutely challenging, but worthwhile to learn.

by Ronnie L P S

Nov 02, 2019

Great course and instructor!

by GUSTAVO M B O

Nov 15, 2019

The course is well structured. I recommend reading The President is Missing, by Bill Clinton. Is the course in a thriller novel.

by Sjir B

Apr 26, 2018

Great information! Thank you!

by ROBERT R R

Sep 30, 2017

TO ME THIS WAS A GOOD COURSE AN EYE OPENER IN SECURITY ISSUES

by Elda Z

Mar 07, 2018

Course was interesting. Everything learned from week 1-4 will be tested at the end of the module. So it's better not to miss any module.

by Carlos E M A

Dec 03, 2017

Um boa formação introdutória à temática da Segurança Interna e Cibersegurança

by Andrew S

Nov 25, 2019

Good Basic Course. Would like to see more real life examples and active participation from an instructor or teaching assistant as this was a paid course.