Chevron Left
The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management に戻る

The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management, フロリダ大学(University of Florida)

4.9
441件の評価
171件のレビュー

このコースについて

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

人気のレビュー

by TC

Sep 09, 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

by MT

Sep 28, 2016

I have done a equine anatomy and physiology course through Toces in England, and have found when comparing this short online course very insightfull. I would love to do more of these

フィルター:

170件のレビュー

by Jennifer Küpper

May 24, 2019

Very informative and interesting! The instructor is super motivated and you can tell he loves teaching about horses so it makes listening and learning even more fun! Thanks!

by Salini Varghese

May 22, 2019

Soo interesting

by Cheyanne Kaitlyn Shepherd

May 11, 2019

loved it

by Natasha Chick

May 07, 2019

Very informative and enjoyable. Suitable to anyone wishing to expand their equine knowledge and potentially continue their education and career in the equine world.

by Cason Tang

Apr 27, 2019

Very useful beginner course. If you can add a lecture about skeletal anatomy of equine and talk about the function of each major bone, that will be even better.

by Muhammad Rizwa Ullah Ashraf

Apr 16, 2019

i have no words to say thanks. bundle of thanks

by MUHAMMAD UZAIR ASGHAR

Feb 21, 2019

excellent course for equine introduction

by Zachary shaul

Feb 04, 2019

This course has been very informative and i learned loads of knowledge from this to better myself.

by JoAnne M. Franklin

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent, too bad I wuZ OFF, course!

by Alondra M. Sanchez Ortiz

Jan 11, 2019

Amazing amount of material, well organized and explained!