Chevron Left
The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
640件の評価
267件のレビュー

コースについて

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

人気のレビュー

ES

Jul 07, 2020

Great course. A must have for all horse lovers. The instructor explained everything in a way that I could understand and grow from. I have learned so much thanks to this course and greatly enjoyed it!

TC

Sep 09, 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

フィルター:

The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management: 226 - 250 / 266 レビュー

by Jade W

Jul 03, 2020

Love this course!

by Judit J

Jun 02, 2020

Amazing course!!!

by Sutatta B

Apr 08, 2020

Best course ever

by Anna R

Dec 10, 2019

I learned a lot!

by Akuila U

Jun 13, 2018

Love this corse.

by Jenny V M G

Jan 12, 2016

Excellen content

by Salini V

May 22, 2019

Soo interesting

by hihoce

Nov 30, 2016

Excelente curso

by Grace M

Jul 23, 2020

So Awesome!!

by Gabriela I E R

Jan 10, 2017

I love it!!

by Gregor G

Oct 18, 2016

good course

by Daniela A L R

Jan 30, 2017

¡Amazing!

by Emily R

Jul 10, 2020

Amazing!

by Naveed A

Apr 10, 2020

Fabulous

by Raphaela I W

Jan 15, 2016

Excelle

by 1820471

Dec 18, 2019

thanx

by Sofia S

Jun 24, 2020

YAY!

by Johanna G

May 25, 2016

Addi

by Melanie F

Apr 26, 2017

Gre

by JoAnne M F

Jan 12, 2018

Ok

by Debbie C

Mar 09, 2018

t

by Destiny L

Mar 13, 2016

v

by Sophia H

Mar 14, 2017

This course covers anything you could possibly want to know about horses or other equids. It's great for beginners, like me. Having never owned any pets, much less a horse, I felt naïve in my knowledge on the correct handling of these wonderful creatures. This course really improved confidence for when I come into contact with horses. The only downside to this course was that it only gave one view as to how horses came in existence. There are some people, like me, who believe that all equids were specially created by the Creator. Perhaps for when the makers do this course again, they could give both views and let the viewers believe what they want. But everything else was great.

by Kehan Y

Jun 06, 2020

I would like to rate this for 4.5? If it's possible to rate for half star it will be great. The course is awesome that both the forum and teacher is knowledgable and friendly. Though it's not possible to learn everything about horse care because of time limit, it introduce you basic plan for being a equid keeper. This might be helpful for me to get into horse club. But I was quite sad about the script that includes a lot of oral words like "you know", this makes note taking quite difficult. And when I would like to read the script to review, it sometimes confuses.

by Chad v G

May 29, 2020

I found this to be a very informative course, it touched on every equine related subject giving you a basic understanding of every aspect of horse management. What you learn is also directly applicable in real life, and the assignments challenge you to think about what you have learnt. All in all I found it to be an ideal course for horse "lay-people" as well as people with a very basic knowledge of horses.