Chevron Left
The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
760件の評価
326件のレビュー

コースについて

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

人気のレビュー

ES
2020年7月6日

Great course. A must have for all horse lovers. The instructor explained everything in a way that I could understand and grow from. I have learned so much thanks to this course and greatly enjoyed it!

TC
2018年9月8日

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

フィルター:

The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management: 101 - 125 / 321 レビュー

by Cason T

2019年4月27日

Very useful beginner course. If you can add a lecture about skeletal anatomy of equine and talk about the function of each major bone, that will be even better.

by Sandi B

2016年2月5日

This was a great course as an introductory course. For me it worked as a great refresher course and supported my management process I currently have in place.

by Tonia

2018年3月17日

Such a well-rounded class. The professor was excellent and the material completely relevant to all things need for the basic care of horses. Highly recommend!

by ASHLEY P

2018年5月27日

This course is amazing! Very easy, yet very informative! The instructor is easy to understand and very personable. I recommend this course to everyone!

by Tammie T

2016年5月5日

Great informative course for anyone who owns or wishes to own an equid. All basics that any owner should know are covered as well as many more topics.

by Karen W

2020年11月4日

I was surprised at the amount of content in the course and feel I have learned a lot. Thank you for the many hours spent putting this course together

by Vale

2020年6月23日

Un curso en el que se puede aprender demasiado, está súper completo y aparte los que amamos animales como los caballos lo podemos dizfrutar un montón

by Julie B

2020年5月5日

This course was very fun to participate in. It had lots of great and important information. If I had the choice to take it again I definitely would.

by Edwin M

2017年7月9日

This was an excellent introduction to horses as well as the basic care they require, I learned a great deal as well it was fun and challenging.

by Elizabeth S

2020年10月1日

This is a really helpful and useful course and I truly appreciate all the time the professor has put into these lectures creating this course!

by Linda M

2016年3月8日

Great course! Great presentations and well structured! Would've been nice to get some answers from the professional on the discussion board...

by Patricia B A

2019年7月9日

I loved this course! I learned so much! I feel that all the information is substantial for someone that has or wants to have a horse one day.

by Emeli K W

2018年3月8日

great course! I learned a lot of new things and things I allready knew about was confirmed :) I think my horse was glad I took this course ;)

by D.r : G M A

2020年4月13日

I was pleased to learn from you ... more than a wonderful course ... with full love and appreciation

Veterinarian Ghazwan Muhammad Al-Sheikh

by Cornelius d P

2019年10月5日

Thank you Dr, Chris and the team. It's a great course. Very well presented with lots of fun activities to help memorize all the information.

by Michelle H

2016年2月19日

Love the teacher! Even though the full course hasn't started yet, I loved the introduction and can't wait to get started on the full course!

by Dominika W

2018年7月29日

The course was truly great, well prepared and included all the specific knowledge on high level! I am very satisfied of joining the course!

by K B

2019年12月28日

The Coursera and Dr. Mortenson teams did and excellent job with this course. I highly recommend it! I’d love more courses about horses.

by Linda T

2018年4月18日

Really enjoying this course, I would say it was higher than just a basic course, but very interesting and offering so much information.

by ROBIN B

2020年9月18日

Great class, just the right level of information to learn, but not too much to become overwhelmed. Professor was fun and enthusiastic.

by Elli M

2018年4月30日

Great course! Covers a large breadth of topics from hoof anatomy to breeding. Even as a more experienced horse person I learned a lot.

by gemma g

2017年4月11日

As not owning a horse myself i feel this was great information to encounter. I feel this gives me an inmsite into equids as a whole.

by Kathrine m

2020年12月27日

if you are considering buying a horse for the first time then doo this course it will help/prevent the many mistakes made by owners

by Vanessa S D

2017年11月27日

Me gusto como el orden como lo dan, la información aporto mucho a mi practica diaria. El Dr. fue muy profesional y domina el tema.