Chevron Left
The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
588件の評価
247件のレビュー

コースについて

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

人気のレビュー

TC

Sep 09, 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

LL

May 11, 2020

A very good overview of basic care and management of horses. Considering the forum through which it is presented, and the limitations of time and content, the course was very well presented.

フィルター:

The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management: 101 - 125 / 246 レビュー

by Sara M

Oct 19, 2018

A lot of information, well structured and explained thanks to a great teacher and his team.

Amazing field to explore and enjoy!!

by Giacomina R D

Sep 09, 2019

I found this course excellent, full of information and very useful to refresh some long lost concepts from my university days.

by Karen K

Feb 08, 2018

I loved this course and I hope to there will be more courses coming up about our equine friends. Thank you so much. Great Job!

by Dagmar K ( n B )

Oct 24, 2018

I was loving this course all the way thorough. It was enjoyable and smart. I learn a lot especially about feeding the horse.

by Christopher T

Oct 30, 2018

This course is great for someone who has little to no experience with horses as well as anyone who just wants to know more.

by Vinit D

May 30, 2020

I am very happy with the course. I think, it is very well covered and the topics are relevant and to the point. than you!

by Deleted A

Mar 09, 2016

It is a really good course with high standard. Very good teacher and all is very well made. Thank you to you all involved

by Sarah B

May 22, 2020

I absolutely loved taking this course. I learned so much about equine. I hope to see more equine courses in the future.

by Kevin F

Jan 22, 2018

Learned a ton about horse management. This should be a basic course that every single horse / donkey owner should take.

by Logan A

Sep 09, 2017

This course has helped me build on what I already know about horses and has content for me to expand and learn with.

by Ninja N

Feb 06, 2017

A very accessible, interesting, informative and fun course on basically everything to do with equids and their care.

by Izabella E

Sep 02, 2018

Great. Informative and very useful. I enjoyed the lectures, games and quizzes. The assignments were enjoyable too.

by PRISCILA D F

Jan 02, 2020

Great course! Pretty well elaborated. Introduces the concepts clearly and objectively. Pretty good! I recommend!

by Alison P

May 05, 2020

Fantastic course - covers just about every aspect of equine care. Also highlights areas for further learning.

by Elmé B

May 19, 2020

Loved the course! It was very informative and provided valuable knowledge that can be applied practically.

by Ana M J

Apr 30, 2018

I have learned a lot doing this course. thank you for giving me the opportunity to do so. I liked it a lot

by Helen C

Nov 18, 2016

Fantastic course, would highly recommend. I learnt so much. Can't wait till they bring out another course.

by isaac A

Jun 26, 2020

Awesome course, well organized. I love how the presentations were given and how clear the professor was.

by Caryn D

Mar 11, 2017

I thought this was a well-organized and informative course on the basics of equine care and management.

by Kristyn E

Sep 26, 2016

So much amazing information, the instructor is enthusiastic, and the topics are relevant! Great course!

by Katrina T

Jul 02, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. The professor Is passionate about his class and his students. Thank you!

by Elizabeth H

Jan 15, 2018

Provides new and semi experienced horse owners/ managers with a good baseline for care and management.

by Abigail J

Oct 22, 2016

Was an awesome course that taught me a lot about the areas I was lacking in like nutrition and health.

by Lei-Ann C

Mar 02, 2018

I learned so much! It was a wonderful class. I recommend it to anyone who has an interest in equines.

by Samantha H

Jul 19, 2019

I love how this course is free for individuals that would like to expand their knowledge on things..