Chevron Left
The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
613件の評価
258件のレビュー

コースについて

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

人気のレビュー

ES

Jul 07, 2020

Great course. A must have for all horse lovers. The instructor explained everything in a way that I could understand and grow from. I have learned so much thanks to this course and greatly enjoyed it!

TC

Sep 09, 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

フィルター:

The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management: 126 - 150 / 255 レビュー

by Deleted A

Sep 26, 2016

So much amazing information, the instructor is enthusiastic, and the topics are relevant! Great course!

by Katrina T

Jul 02, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. The professor Is passionate about his class and his students. Thank you!

by Elizabeth H

Jan 15, 2018

Provides new and semi experienced horse owners/ managers with a good baseline for care and management.

by Abigail J

Oct 22, 2016

Was an awesome course that taught me a lot about the areas I was lacking in like nutrition and health.

by Lei-Ann C

Mar 02, 2018

I learned so much! It was a wonderful class. I recommend it to anyone who has an interest in equines.

by Samantha H

Jul 19, 2019

I love how this course is free for individuals that would like to expand their knowledge on things..

by Autumn W

Feb 08, 2018

The Horse Course was great! It worked really well with my crazy schedule. Will definitely recommend.

by Zachary s

Feb 04, 2019

This course has been very informative and i learned loads of knowledge from this to better myself.

by Andrea O F

Jun 09, 2020

Really enjoyed the course. It is well explained. Learned a lot more about horses and their needs

by Brianna M

Feb 09, 2016

Great intro course. Very informative, whether you're a horse owner or researching to become one!

by Danielle D

Aug 15, 2019

Excellent! I liked the professor and the format of the class. Thank you for this information!

by Alayna G

Mar 21, 2016

I loved it wish there was more but you learn a heck of a lot in this course im glad i took it

by Vesna B

May 25, 2020

Very educational and fun to do. Thank you very much and look forward to some new courses :-)

by Tahir H

Apr 01, 2020

Good Information. As a vet, I really enjoyed and got a lot of information from this course

by Diane M

Oct 19, 2017

THANK YOU !! I really enjoyed this class and learned tons , look forward to taking more

by Nanette B

Oct 12, 2017

Good basic information. I would recommend to new horse owner. And good refresher for

by Susana L

Oct 22, 2017

Awesome general information about equids!! I loved it and I learned tons! Thank you!!

by CLARE Y P Y

Jul 21, 2020

Awesome course. Full of information. Presented in a very interesting way. Great job!

by Maria D

Jun 05, 2020

Very good general course about horses and a very passionate and entertainer teacher!

by Carrie D V

Jan 09, 2019

I am loving this course! I've learned so much about horses and how to care for them.

by Gabi A

Aug 13, 2019

Amazing!! I wish it was longer. It informative and fun! Thank you Dr. Mortensen

by Jeanie S

Jun 13, 2016

This course gave a lot of information that is good to know, or even as a refresher

by Kristen F

May 08, 2016

Very informative and course and well presented! I loved it and learned so much!

by Cassandra H

Sep 18, 2016

Very informative. More courses pertaining to similar subjects should be added.

by Beth W

Jun 06, 2018

Great course! I would recommend it to anyone that has an interest in horses.