Chevron Left
The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
485件の評価
189件のレビュー

コースについて

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

人気のレビュー

TC

Sep 09, 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

MT

Sep 28, 2016

I have done a equine anatomy and physiology course through Toces in England, and have found when comparing this short online course very insightfull. I would love to do more of these

フィルター:

The Horse Course: Introduction to Basic Care and Management: 76 - 100 / 187 レビュー

by Annie L

Jun 04, 2016

Excellent course! The course content was informative and the instructor kept the flow going at a nice pace and was interesting to listen to. I highly recommend this course!

by Emeli K W

Mar 08, 2018

great course! I learned a lot of new things and things I allready knew about was confirmed :) I think my horse was glad I took this course ;)

by Johan L

Feb 11, 2016

Great course! Educational and fun! I learnt a lot!

by Amber B

Sep 20, 2017

Great course! I really enjoyed the material and the instructor. The only criticism I have, and it's only a slight one, as they did try to address some of this, but I feel like some of the care information is outdated, specifically on vaccines and deworming.

by Justine S

Mar 31, 2017

Very, very informative. The way the teacher describes in detail and uses different ways of explaining help get what he is trying to teach. I loved learning in this class and am very grateful for the opportunity. Thanks!

by Gregor G

Oct 18, 2016

good course

by Julia C

Sep 29, 2017

Excellent course for any horse lover!

by Valery A

Aug 05, 2016

Хорошо структурированный материал, преподнесен наглядно и доходчиво, касается основных вопросов, связанных с содержанием лошадей.

by Susana L

Oct 22, 2017

Awesome general information about equids!! I loved it and I learned tons! Thank you!!

by Julia K

Feb 08, 2017

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot about maintaining horses. I would love to see more horse (nutrition and ethology for example) courses offered by the University of Florida!

by 曾家怡

Sep 17, 2016

excellent course!!!

by Daniela A L R

Jan 30, 2017

¡Amazing!

by MaryAnn M

Jun 03, 2017

This was a fantastic course. I highly recommend it for anyone with a passion for horses and donkeys. It was a joy to look forward to Mondays when the next lesson began. All aspects of horse care was covered from hoof care to pasture management. I really liked the written assignments. They made me think. And the games were a hoot ! Thank you Chris and everyone for this very well thought out course reaching all of us from all parts of the world.

by Filipe J d M S

Jun 26, 2016

Amazing course. Covers all the basic subjects of horse caring.

by Jessie C

Mar 08, 2017

This course was excellent!! Lots to learn. The professor was very easy to understand and did a great job of explaining everything. I was interested and captivated the entire length of the course. This was a great refresher for a lot of topics, but I did learn some new stuff about reproduction! Thank you so much for putting this course together, I had a wonderful time.

by Angela S

Jun 24, 2018

Loved it, very informative

by Dita G

Mar 17, 2016

Amazing course! Gained a lot of knowledge about horse management and feeding, and a bunch of old, very well know things were revised and EXPLAINED in a manner, that is understandable for everyone. Thank you so much!

by Olivia D

May 26, 2016

Exceptionally easy to understand and follow; great whether you have been involved in the equine industry for a few years or are a newcomer. Teacher is easy to understand and makes the videos entertaining and fun to watch.

by Jeanie S

Jun 13, 2016

This course gave a lot of information that is good to know, or even as a refresher

by Muhammed A S A

Nov 15, 2016

Thank you, a great course and great professor

by Linda M

Mar 08, 2016

Great course! Great presentations and well structured! Would've been nice to get some answers from the professional on the discussion board...

by Johanna A

Jan 30, 2018

I love this course. I already had horses before I decided to enroll but because of this course I understand more about the equine than I knew before. I totally recommend this course to whom wants to learn more about their equine fr

by kellie m d

Jan 24, 2016

this course is amazing i have learnt loads

by Eddy L

Jan 23, 2016

I am very impressed and I love it to bits.

The assignements are not to complicated and refer to the lessons shown. The good part is, that I do have to do some local research for costs of outsorced services and equipment. This means, I am already practical within the whole topic and use the theorethical lessons within the real outside world.

Thank you so very much for this course.

I could have read all about this myself somewhere. However, such a course gives me good overview and practical 'starters'. I already think about doing some voluntary work at a nearby stable.

by Carmen M

Jan 24, 2016

Im only 14 and I learned sooooo much with it!!! The professor is great!