Chevron Left
How Software Ate Finance に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による How Software Ate Finance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
55件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

Software is eating the world, with radical consequences for financial services. This course gives you a foundation for understanding the future of financial services, and provides guidance for creating fintech businesses in the 2020s and beyond....

人気のレビュー

RV
2021年3月8日

AI will eat up bankers, tellers and clerks at a bank narrowing down operational costs. This course outlines the current and upcoming changes to banks as they used to be in the 20th century

TK
2021年6月20日

Great course. Depth, pacing and subject matter are all excellent. Critical information for anyone in finance.

フィルター:

How Software Ate Finance: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by Will N

2021年3月1日

This was a very informative course focused on the instructor's decades long experience at Goldman Sachs. The lectures were shallow, rather than deep, but full of lots of potentially useful detail about the mechanics of financial markets and how software/information technology has changed financial markets over the past several decades. Blockchain/Bitcoin are mentioned, but barely discussed at any dept.

by Jo i

2021年4月26日

Having "Lived & Breathed" the industry myself, Marty is a fantastic instructor and seems like a really nice guy (which is sometimes hard to find on Wall Street)

Great insight and historical - also hysterical references about software in the finance world

Awesome!!!

by Haven F

2021年6月10日

This was a great course! The information that was provided by Martin Chavez was very informative to me. I am new to Finance and the aspects of software, computer science and math working together to move fintech forward were very interesting. On a side note, the information about APIs was useful to me in another business problem I was trying to solve at the time about how business teams teams share information.

My only wish is that I could have seen the videos of the guest lecturers, but it was stated upfront that Stanford policy did not permit that.

by Subramanian R

2021年8月23日

A​ panoramic view of the industry and trends....must watch for any professional in capital markets or fintech or any software professional...a very thought provoking course from a teacher who has lived through the evolution of the last 30 years.

by Ricardo A V

2021年3月9日

AI will eat up bankers, tellers and clerks at a bank narrowing down operational costs. This course outlines the current and upcoming changes to banks as they used to be in the 20th century

by Tom K

2021年6月21日

Great course. Depth, pacing and subject matter are all excellent. Critical information for anyone in finance.

by Mahesh R

2021年6月20日

Great overview of the intersection of finance and technology told from the buy-side perspective.

by shashi S

2021年10月13日

Must enroll highly recommended!

Thank you! Coursera and Stanford University

by Nadya B

2021年11月22日

Exceptional course. Highly recommend.

by Abdulaziz A

2021年8月7日

i​t was more then perfect

by علی ن س

2021年8月1日

just I can say perfect...

by Chuck N

2021年7月17日

Interesting insights.

by Christi C

2021年4月8日

Fantastic research material and perspective from a leader and founder of the financial tech revolution.

by Miguel d C S

2021年8月10日

Great course but should be told in advance that there are missing videos

by Nick S

2021年7月25日

e​xcellent to get first hand inputs from a