Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,362件の評価
720件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

HR
2020年5月29日

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

AV
2020年5月9日

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 251 - 275 / 717 レビュー

by Pulvio T C G

2021年1月19日

I liked this course. It was very interesting about the experiments. I think is very important the experiments in the physics subject.

by James P

2020年11月22日

Fantastic course, and a great way to try to explain physics through the use of common objects. Lou is a great and engaging professor.

by Dominika K

2017年5月20日

What the course really focuses on is understanding of physics. I like this idea because I feel overwhelmed by calculations at school.

by Abilkhair K

2020年9月28日

The language is simple and it is nearly imposiible to not understand at least first 4 weeks(I struggled a bit beginning from wheels)

by Sudipti A

2016年5月31日

The professor is really informative and thoroughly explains the concepts. It's a great course to take as an introduction to Physics.

by Nihariekha

2018年1月22日

the course was very easy to understand and special kudos to Professor Bloomfield for the way he taught and explained the concepts.

by María L L

2021年5月16日

Awesome course. The teacher has great teaching skills so everything can be completely understood and connected to other knowledge.

by Fernando M

2020年12月27日

Excelent course. Great charisma from the professor, easy to follow and even if you dominate this topics, you will learn something.

by TAMIZHSELVAN.S

2020年8月29日

A good start for mechanical physics. Easy lecture, so that i can easily correlate them with corresponding mathematical equation

by Theodore C

2020年6月8日

I love this class!!!

It is so fun that students never get bored!!!

I wish i could give this class more than 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Madhushree P

2016年11月1日

Very interesting, simple and fun. Thankyou Professor Lou and look forward to more such videos on mechanical physics from you.

by AKANKSHA N N

2020年12月4日

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics.

This course was really interesting and it helps to improve my Physics.

Thank you.

by Miguel A C O

2019年1月12日

¡Excelente! Muy ameno y repleto de contenido. Felicitaciones y muchas gracias al profesor Bloomfield y su equipo de trabajo.

by Kalbande P D

2020年7月19日

One of the best course on Coursera everyone who love science must enroll and understand concepts of physics.great teaching

by Harish

2020年4月3日

The course was excellent and helps in improving basic knowledge. Mr. Bloomfield is really a nice and energetic professor.

by Marjana H

2020年10月4日

This course is sooo fasiniating. Everybody should do it. And Professor Louis A Bloomfield is a great and perfect teacher.

by Rithvik T

2017年3月10日

Thank you sir for making physics so much more enjoyable and hands on, whilst teaching the same basic important concepts.

by AMIT B

2020年9月2日

course is very useful to develop critical thinking and scientific attitude towards our surrounding that how things work.

by Tejas p

2020年10月2日

Professor Louis bloom field is an amazing teacher that even a person who is not interested in this course would love it

by Varun G

2020年10月19日

Mr. Louis is amazing. He makes learning interesting and clears the most difficult concepts easily. Thank You Mr. Louis

by Juan S G

2020年9月15日

Great professor, easily you can see that teaching is his passion, and therefore he transmits very well his knowledge.

by Guilherme D F

2015年8月15日

Infelizmente, as legendas em Português são ruins.Mas mesmo com as dificuldades da língua, consegui aprender bastante.

by Madhumitha K

2020年5月13日

I really enjoyed the class. His lectures are good and his explanation are easy to understand. Thank a lot Professor.

by Dynasty D D

2015年9月4日

Thank you for an excellent class, Professor Bloomfield! I would suggest having a term glossary tossed up somewhere.

by Ojo o J

2015年8月30日

Its helps to understand how things really works and know how to find a solution when stuck doing your normal thing.