Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,263件の評価
696件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

HR
2020年5月29日

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

AV
2020年5月9日

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 651 - 675 / 693 レビュー

by Iris v S

2015年11月17日

Best physics teacher I ever had!

by SALEEM I H

2018年12月18日

the teaching style is fantastic

by Janeesh G M 1

2020年7月19日

Basic physics with experiments

by gerardomitma

2016年1月26日

Es un curso teorico muy bueno.

by Alejandro Á L

2020年10月15日

I don't find my certificate.

by Saqer j a a

2020年10月28日

What a fantastic course !!!

by anas m r

2016年4月1日

Great begining for physics

by Kinusan D S

2019年5月7日

Good, entertaining course

by Bablu P

2020年11月2日

great physics course

by Joan E F

2015年8月31日

Interesting material

by Shrikant B T

2020年11月15日

excellent course

by RATAN K S

2020年4月3日

it was fantastic

by Chayon G

2020年7月2日

Good indeed.

by Md A A

2020年9月13日

good course

by Hamza E H

2016年2月18日

verry good

by Prasanga N D

2020年10月9日

Good

by Jaswant D

2020年8月5日

good

by Shone G

2020年7月13日

good

by Praveen R

2020年7月7日

Good

by Yeasir m s

2020年6月23日

good

by Koustav M

2020年6月17日

Good

by KODURI P

2020年5月6日

good

by Jon M

2018年4月21日

It was fun material to learn, but this course lacks the mathematical understanding to complement the conceptual that should exist in physics. Some of the problems on the quizzes were unclear, but not in the sense that they were tricky. More so, the reader likely had no clear idea as to what the question was asking. Nevertheless, Professor Bloomfield put a good effort into the course and it had its fun moments.

by Jennifer S

2019年11月22日

I sometimes felt a bit diminished by the professor. He was talking to us as if we were young kids that did not know anything. The information was good but provided in a way that was rather annoying. Also very onesided course that only provided information through videos. No reading, writing or discussions with other students. I am not sure I learned a lot therefore.

by Janice O J T

2020年11月13日

It's a great course but I prefer the videos to be shortened and to just bring out the main key points. The videos were slightly too long for me and I didn't really have much patience to finish watching them. However, it's a great job Professor Bloomfield made it interactive by having us answer questions in the midst of the long videos!