Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,266件の評価
698件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

MS
2020年5月6日

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

AV
2020年5月9日

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 126 - 150 / 695 レビュー

by Remly J

2020年4月28日

The professor was great, everything was broken down into its constituent parts for easy of digestion and slowly worked up to the coherent whole, the work was also set out so I could visualize what was being said. Just sad there isn't a 2nd.

by charan k C

2016年9月12日

this is a beautiful course every one has to know because every person use these things in their daily life but this course helps you to know the science behind your application and enjoyed a lot and can visualize it in the practical life

by Charles R S

2020年8月2日

A great course, a hilarious professor, and I'd say a great introduction to the was physics work. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to get a base understanding of many physics components and how a lot of things work.

by JAMES M H

2020年8月30日

He's a silly guy that teaches in a fun way. I feel some of his explanations get really repetitive, but he teaches in a way that all ages can learn. He teaches from the fundamentals to semi-intermediate levels. Great Class, Thanks Lou

by Damon D

2018年3月11日

this class was a lot of fun. I have a hard time focusing in a typical classroom setting and find that I am almost unteachable, but some how this professor has found a way of keeping me focused, smiling and most importantly learning.

by Gaurav H C

2020年4月26日

This course was really good. It brush up our basics of mechanical physics. really helped me a lot. Thanks for designing such a good and informative course. i will suggest you should do season 2 and keep that too also free of cost.

by Rohith

2020年6月21日

A Great course that deals with physics which involves in our day-to-day lives. LouisBonofield work was extremely mind-blowing. We can see his hard work and passion for physics and teaching in the whole course. Waiting for part-2.

by Likhitha B

2015年11月14日

Professor Bloomfield ignites the love for Physics sparking curiosity to comprehend on how the world around u is working... Am pleasured to have had this opportunity to listen to his lectures. Am indeed indebted to you Professor.

by Anas F I

2020年8月10日

Such a good course. I was sceptical when I first enrolled and I thought that I have understood 'basic' physics, but turn out that's not really the case. Thank you Professor Bloomfield for showing me how physics should be taught.

by Stefeena D

2020年10月25日

This course is the perfect way to start learning physics and professor Bloomfield is amazing. The way he explain and the experiments he did makes it so much better to understand the different concepts. Proud to be his student.

by Maria S D P

2020年7月13日

This is a really informative and helpful course. I further easily understood Physics with Prof. Lou. I hope there are furthermore topics that he can discuss. He made physics a fun learning experience even it is just virtually.

by T V

2020年5月15日

Its a very good course and refreshed all the fundamental concepts. The explanation of each and every concept by Prof. Bloomfield is excellent. After the completion of this course, students will start loving the physics subject

by Rebecca H

2016年11月11日

Loved it. Louis is a wonderfully calm, patient, humourous and knowledgeable teacher - he knows how to present the information so that even complete novices like myself can understand everything. I 100% recommend this course!

by Dr. M S

2020年9月22日

Thanks for your kindness Teacher, rector and University of Virginia. Your lecture instructions, demonstrations, idea, quizzes are very interesting and very helpful for us in studying fundamental of physics. Thanks teacher.

by Raven S

2020年4月24日

Very exciting and interesting way to learn about Physics. I loved every second of this course. Lou you have a special gift, and I am so glad I was able to experience Physics in this way! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

by Jayalathge H A

2020年8月23日

I am Hiruni Amanjalee who was end of the course succesfully...I learned more and more and i am sure i build up my knowlege.can you collect sinhala mediam (sri lakan languge) for translet.Thank you sir again and agin!!!

by MD. M H

2020年7月20日

I am so happy by enrolling in this course. "How Things Work" course is inspiring me on how to look around the world as well as in Physics. Though I am a student of Applied Physics, it clarifies my lack of physics also.

by Bhav B

2020年7月29日

A very very nice course for learning basic and fundamental concepts of mechanical physics and very good course for students of class 11 to clear their concepts through live demonstrations and one of the best teachers

by John

2015年11月8日

Excellent course! Make the physics of everyday objects understandable. Concepts that I have struggled with for years, such as why all objects fall at the same rate under gravity were made obvious. Highly recommended.

by Jay T P

2021年1月3日

AMAZING! Definitely recommended, as it was enjoyable to watch and even some of the questions on the quizzes made me laugh. The professor's enjoyment at teaching others was obvious. Thank you Professor Bloomfield!

by Rolando M V

2020年2月5日

El Profesor es increíblemente especifico al poner ejemplos de la vida cotidiana que te ayudan a entender la física del movimiento. Ayuda mucho a los que no tenemos un conocimiento tan profundo de las leyes físicas.

by Raghad A

2016年1月31日

best course ever with the best professor who explains clearly and gives various examples and applies his concepts. really enjoyed his course and made me love and enjoy physics so muvh.. Thank youu for your effort

by David P

2015年12月14日

Fantastic, I never took a physics course when I was getting my undergrad degree. This course has been great in helping me to understand "how things work". It was really well put together and easy to understand.

by Julien E

2018年8月18日

Great course! I am 50 today and I had about forgotten all my college education in mechanical physics. Prof Lou is a fantastic teacher! I love his enthousiam and his teaching skills!

I highly recommend this course

by David F

2020年7月9日

Great and very informative course about some basic physics concepts! Professor Bloomfield is extremely passionate and makes it all very engaging. Would definitely recommend it for anyone interested in physics.