Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,409件の評価
739件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

AV
2020年5月9日

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

MS
2020年5月6日

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 201 - 225 / 737 レビュー

by Ohm R

2020年6月21日

An amazing and insightful experience! Professor Bloomfield is an amazing and energetic teacher who makes physics really fun! I would 100% recommend this course to my friends!

by Shantanu S K

2020年5月2日

I actually had fun and though i knew a lot of the concepts, this course definitely improved and sharpened the world of Newtonian physics for me!

Thank you professor Bloomdale.

by Steven S

2020年6月12日

I found this an exceptionally easy course to get into. If only this method of teaching had been around when I was a full time student. I am sure I would have gone further.

by Csaba D

2019年2月27日

I'm a secondary school teacher of physics, and I've got and collected a lot of new ideas of approaching things. I will use them in my teaching practice.

Thanks, professor! :)

by Fei H M

2020年7月13日

Lou was super enthusiastic about his online class and I really enjoyed learning from him. Every episode was well explained and I feel like I've learned a lot about physics.

by Andrew E D

2017年10月18日

For people starting out in physics who want to learn the physic concepts, jump right in! This course will help you get ready for a math intensive physics course after this.

by Mary-Jude E

2017年7月11日

Excellent course, enjoyed the professor's lecture style. Also,learned and understand far more about the physics of how things worked then I did before taking this course!

by Rijo J

2020年4月12日

This course was really interesting.It explained the basic concepts of physics in the practical level.It really motivated me and I could understand the concepts very well

by Nick K

2021年7月25日

Great - Really engaging explanations of Newtonian physics using everyday examples. It serves as a fantastic primer to further learning and helps you "think physically".

by Jaydeep J D

2020年5月22日

A really good introductory course for those who are interested in physics. Not only that but students can also learn how to observe mechanical physics around the world.

by Dr. P K S

2021年1月5日

Really Excellent course. The way of teaching by the Professor is awesome and enjoyable too.

I would like to do more courses on Coursera like this one.

Excellent Course.

by Brietta D

2019年11月22日

Unfortunately I wasn't able to afford the certificate. But the lectures were very helpful and fun! I learned a bunch! I also had your book, which was amazing!

Thanks!

by Supriya S

2020年5月5日

I think this course was wonderful. I liked the presentation and the way the concepts were explained. I would definitely like to see more videos from the same person.

by Zunnoor F A

2015年10月29日

I just love this course.... It's helped me a great deal in getting a grip on the subject. I greatly appreciate all the effort Prof Bloomfield put in to make these :)

by Dev B

2017年1月7日

Too good....actually I am 14 and I have a great interest in Physics...I really fell in love with this course...The explanation, experiments are really appreciable..

by MD. A N R

2020年5月22日

It was an excellent physics course , Louis A. Bloomfield is one of the best teacher i have seen, he presents his lecture in a very charming and delightful way .

by Erin R

2020年5月27日

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics is an engaging and informative course. The professor communicates ideas in a relatable manner - even the math parts!

by Muhammad U H

2020年8月8日

Thanks a lot Mr. Bloomfield and coursera for creating such a splendid course for a very short duration. Really a beautiful understanding of How Things Work.

by shiam s

2020年7月8日

Excellent course , i learnt the basic things which i didn't now till now and it was interesting and funfilled.

Thank you coursera and University of Virginia.

by Eshrit S

2018年12月6日

This was an excellent course with thorough material and an excellent evergreen physics professor who made the learning so much more fun. Highly recommend it

by Malak M S

2021年8月17日

It was incredibly enjoyable course. I recommend it for anyone loves physics, as Professor Lou explains complicated concepts in simple and entertaining way.

by Lefriz D

2020年9月14日

The examples made the concepts very easy to understand! I appreciate the efforts of the professor too. Everything is concise yet still very well-explained.

by Yogesh P s

2020年7月11日

That is an awesome experience for me. In this course, we learn physics concepts in a very interesting way. Thanks, Lous Sir to give us a wonderful course.

by Audrey W

2020年8月3日

This course has been very informative, and the learning process was delightful. Professor Bloomfield explains complex ideas in a simple yet charming way.