Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,470件の評価
753件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

AV
2020年5月9日

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

MS
2020年5月6日

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 251 - 275 / 751 レビュー

by Bobi D

2020年1月5日

Great refresher and fantastic presentation. Professor Bloomfield should be considered for his own Great Course with The Learning Company.

by Laura M

2017年8月7日

amo al profesor, lástima que no pudiera seguir con esta serie de cursos pues aclaró muchas confusiones que tenía respecto a la cinemática.

by Nivi A

2017年3月1日

I started loving physics even more. Thanks to this course I learnt a lot. Looking forward to have more advanced physics courses like this.

by Quân L G

2020年9月2日

Thank you for this course. I got more knowledge of basic Physics. And from this course, I can open my mind, see Physics in the real life.

by Kateryna S

2015年11月1日

Demosntrations involved in the course is a great way to understand the material, thanks a lot) enjoyed your style and manner of lecturing

by Sylvia H

2020年8月16日

Lou was really helpful and I learned physics quite quickly thanks to him.

Knowing this physics is a start to help me get to my dream job.

by Kasuntha M

2021年1月30日

Great course to learn about How Things Work with physics and highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course.

by Ayman T

2021年5月9日

This course gave me an insight on how things work It has also helped me to boost my interest for this amazing subject that is Physics.

by rita

2016年6月10日

If my high school teachers were like this I might had ended up physicist. Great videos, engaging style, good explanations. I loved it!

by Pulvio T C G

2021年1月19日

I liked this course. It was very interesting about the experiments. I think is very important the experiments in the physics subject.

by James P

2020年11月22日

Fantastic course, and a great way to try to explain physics through the use of common objects. Lou is a great and engaging professor.

by Dominika K

2017年5月20日

What the course really focuses on is understanding of physics. I like this idea because I feel overwhelmed by calculations at school.

by Abilkhair K

2020年9月28日

The language is simple and it is nearly imposiible to not understand at least first 4 weeks(I struggled a bit beginning from wheels)

by Sudipti A

2016年5月31日

The professor is really informative and thoroughly explains the concepts. It's a great course to take as an introduction to Physics.

by Nihariekha

2018年1月22日

the course was very easy to understand and special kudos to Professor Bloomfield for the way he taught and explained the concepts.

by María L L

2021年5月16日

Awesome course. The teacher has great teaching skills so everything can be completely understood and connected to other knowledge.

by Fernando M

2020年12月27日

Excelent course. Great charisma from the professor, easy to follow and even if you dominate this topics, you will learn something.

by Tamizhselvan S

2020年8月29日

A good start for mechanical physics. Easy lecture, so that i can easily correlate them with corresponding mathematical equation

by Theodore C

2020年6月8日

I love this class!!!

It is so fun that students never get bored!!!

I wish i could give this class more than 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Madhushree P

2016年11月1日

Very interesting, simple and fun. Thankyou Professor Lou and look forward to more such videos on mechanical physics from you.

by AKANKSHA N N

2020年12月4日

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics.

This course was really interesting and it helps to improve my Physics.

Thank you.

by Miguel A C O

2019年1月12日

¡Excelente! Muy ameno y repleto de contenido. Felicitaciones y muchas gracias al profesor Bloomfield y su equipo de trabajo.

by Kalbande P D

2020年7月19日

One of the best course on Coursera everyone who love science must enroll and understand concepts of physics.great teaching

by Harish

2020年4月3日

The course was excellent and helps in improving basic knowledge. Mr. Bloomfield is really a nice and energetic professor.

by Marjana H

2020年10月4日

This course is sooo fasiniating. Everybody should do it. And Professor Louis A Bloomfield is a great and perfect teacher.